No,after SPM then I go for license test .I don really plan to buy a car soon . :)

Wow I intended to give some comments to u (Hanracing) but after reading those threads I guess u know more than us eh? Anyway, share u guys some jokes.
I recently received a call from a potential car buyer. After few questions, he started to ask:
Buyer: boleh discount Lagi Kah? Jual dua puluh Lebih lah.
Me: Ha? Ok u buka harga I fikir lo.
Buyer: dua puluh la.
I was like wtf, I am selling 35k and he is asking 20k. Then I replied: sorry, u beli kereta lain la.
Haha?

Stupid ass boy... And last time I even gave you proper advice on things you asked. Please do no do that again. I believe if you just be honest and ask nicely out of curiosity, people will gladly share with you because this is a forum. But you chose to go con people around. At first AE111, then Evo, then GTR. It's not hard to ask out of curiosity. No such thing that if you don't own the car, you cannot ask about it. Please do not do that again.

He is quite a knowledgeable kid don't you guys think so. Think back when i was at the age of SPM, i don't even know what is a proper pressure for tyre LOL...
IMO, as long as the question is related to the thread, there is no reason that why he can't post it out. It is actually up to us whether we want to answer the question or not. If you feel that you would like to help him, then you may reply to his question, without expecting him to take any action on your answer. If you think that the question is just wasting your time, then just stay away or go to jalan-jalan at The Market Place
Kids like to ask question because they are hunger for knowledge. And this is not wrong.

yea lo....wasting my time to list down so many stuffs
I have read both threads and seriously.....*facepalm*