Ae101 Tuning question

hanracing .... be advice you that learn how to drive safe before you drive hard !!! that is not easy to be a good skill street drive ... even if you buy a 400 - 500hp ae101 and please think of ppl driving around you first ?! ... get you license first n get good result in you SPM before you think your dream car ?! ... maybe your mum get you a evo as your 10A spm result ler ???

Cheer ...............

Wow I intended to give some comments to u (Hanracing) but after reading those threads I guess u know more than us eh? Anyway, share u guys some jokes.

I recently received a call from a potential car buyer. After few questions, he started to ask:

Buyer: boleh discount Lagi Kah? Jual dua puluh Lebih lah.
Me: Ha? Ok u buka harga I fikir lo.
Buyer: dua puluh la.

I was like wtf, I am selling 35k and he is asking 20k. Then I replied: sorry, u beli kereta lain la.

Haha?

Wow I intended to give some comments to u (Hanracing) but after reading those threads I guess u know more than us eh? Anyway, share u guys some jokes.

I recently received a call from a potential car buyer. After few questions, he started to ask:

Buyer: boleh discount Lagi Kah? Jual dua puluh Lebih lah.
Me: Ha? Ok u buka harga I fikir lo.
Buyer: dua puluh la.

I was like wtf, I am selling 35k and he is asking 20k. Then I replied: sorry, u beli kereta lain la.

Haha?

Once a guy approach me asking me to sell my levin.
I said i'm not selling.

Then he wanna see my car. I let him. Look here, look there. Ask this, ask that. I ok je.

Then he ask me how much i wanna sell. Politely i said i'm not selling (again)

Then he offer rm60k for my car. I ask him, if i sell u d car, what will i drive. He said get a good waja. Damn boy, why don't u get a waja & leave me alone with my levin.. :thefinger:

That was in 2004

Some people was born with half a brain

Why didnt the MOD ban this troll to serve a reminder to others?
Obviously he's no idea on da characteristics/physics between NA & Turbo.. Being a kid doesnt mean he can just troll/tcss anyway he likes.

Naughty boy... And last time I even gave you proper advice on things you asked. Please do no do that again. I believe if you just be honest and ask nicely out of curiosity, people will gladly share with you because this is a forum. But you chose to go con people around. At first AE111, then Evo, then GTR. It's not hard to ask out of curiosity. No such thing that if you don't own the car, you cannot ask about it. Please do not do that again.

Stupid ass boy... And last time I even gave you proper advice on things you asked. Please do no do that again. I believe if you just be honest and ask nicely out of curiosity, people will gladly share with you because this is a forum. But you chose to go con people around. At first AE111, then Evo, then GTR. It's not hard to ask out of curiosity. No such thing that if you don't own the car, you cannot ask about it. Please do not do that again.

yea lo....wasting my time to list down so many stuffs

hello boy (since you are a kid...)....you could have just be honest to your ownself if your intention is to obtain knowledge or increasing it gradually, rather than going through all of these antics and monkeying around with all forummers here......now...at the end....its you the one who kicked the dirt over to your own face and disgraced yourself in this way.....and congrats.......you really made yourself "famous" kid............reality bites but what to do.....you successfully badged yourself as a clown now....

lucky that most forummers here have forgave you and your exaggerated antics....

sorry if my words sounds harsh to you but i hope this serve a real lesson to you not only in the forums or cyberworld, but also in reality as well.....

He is quite a knowledgeable kid don't you guys think so. Think back when i was at the age of SPM, i don't even know what is a proper pressure for tyre LOL...
IMO, as long as the question is related to the thread, there is no reason that why he can't post it out. It is actually up to us whether we want to answer the question or not. If you feel that you would like to help him, then you may reply to his question, without expecting him to take any action on your answer. If you think that the question is just wasting your time, then just stay away or go to jalan-jalan at The Market Place :biggrin:
Kids like to ask question because they are hunger for knowledge. And this is not wrong.

He is quite a knowledgeable kid don't you guys think so. Think back when i was at the age of SPM, i don't even know what is a proper pressure for tyre LOL...
IMO, as long as the question is related to the thread, there is no reason that why he can't post it out. It is actually up to us whether we want to answer the question or not. If you feel that you would like to help him, then you may reply to his question, without expecting him to take any action on your answer. If you think that the question is just wasting your time, then just stay away or go to jalan-jalan at The Market Place :biggrin:
Kids like to ask question because they are hunger for knowledge. And this is not wrong.

Ask stupid questions with the intention to make fun of the fellow forummers?..:banghead:

people give suggestion then he say no la i dont wan like this i want like this .. keep twisting his words and finally no one wanna reply him anymore .. then he try to keep the thread alive by saying ohh the parts i ordered already reach my house .. will install it ..then ppl ask for photo he say privacy ... then wan call him go tt he say seldom go out .. funny guy :biggrin:

yea lo....wasting my time to list down so many stuffs

Haha... But your sharing really useful and shared a lot of knowledge. Thanks. Before this, I know it is nto easy to own a gtr. But now, I can get an idea how hard is it.

Knowing too much of theory and zero practical or experience can be useless, if not down right dangerous and dumb. Before you aim for incredible HP figures, how about actually learning how to drive a simple car? And before you go on and on about getting this or that car, maybe you might wanna double check with your parents to see if they are willing to get you the car you want and spend extra on mods you want? For all you know, they might just buy you a simple and small capacity car rather than some rare power exotica.