DSC_0815.jpg

21:
DSC_0813.jpg

22:
DSC_0811.jpg

23:check out the tatoo:omg_smile:
DSC_0810.jpg

whoa...yummy...daymn the spotlight on that chick with tattoos daymn big ah!!! haha...i WANTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Waaaaaaaaaaaa..........

Rally spotlight lor.........Pablo's PIAA can never beat that...............yummmyyyyyyy........

Cannot stand already with all the gurl...............damn chun......

lan evo,

LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz..... Must really appluad u for de angle of ur camera la.... Haha... It really makes tht pair of 'Spotlight' look even more outstanding against other 'brands' normal sizes lights!!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Oooi... MLOC members... Pls behave!!!! Hahahaa...

Drooliiiinnnnnnggggg......

Where can I get those spotlight?? That spotlight is like extremely protruded out bro!! Specially modified one...I wonder...hhmmmm hehe...

Waaaaaaaaaaaa..........

Rally spotlight lor.........Pablo's PIAA can never beat that...............yummmyyyyyyy........

Cannot stand already with all the gurl...............damn chun......

Wahahaha ..... yes, my PIAA rally lights can never beat those ....... Darn .... those can blind a guy!!

But my PIAA lights no more liao (1 of them) .... damage running over a piece of lorry tyre on the North-South Highway. Having them removed.

I wonder if that SPOTLIGHT & BUMPER can be DIRECT FIT to my E7..!!!! If really can just PLUG & PLAY, I'm going to skip my meal just to save for the stuff..!!!:shocked:

Lan Evo,
Nice pics, thanks for sharing.:_:

Here is some more AFOS Girls pics.

DSC_2412.jpg

DSC_2399.jpg

DSC_2147.jpg

DSC_2140.jpg

DSC_2414.jpg

DSC_2422.jpg

DSC_2431.jpg

DSC_2439.jpg

DSC_2443.jpg

DSC_2458.jpg

DSC_2463.jpg

DSC_2465.jpg

DSC_2469.jpg

DSC_2473.jpg

DSC_2480.jpg

slivia:wow!!nice nice!!wheres those car pics u took?share share:_:

Lan evo
Will try to post it very asap, need time to cover the number plate...post these girl pics first, bcos no need to edit mah..so can post directly (nothing to cover mah, infact most guy here wish nothing to be cover)

Wahahaha ..... yes, my PIAA rally lights can never beat those ....... Darn .... those can blind a guy!!

But my PIAA lights no more liao (1 of them) .... damage running over a piece of lorry tyre on the North-South Highway. Having them removed.

Pablo..........

Soo sorry to hear about that bro....You got your replacemet already ar???good luck bro.......

Damn i cannot see the gurl posing man.........my eyes........arrggghhhh...

hehehehe:X-:

I wish I could have laser printer color right now and print those picture straight away!!! and put it at toilet door (sebagai modal)hahahahahahahahaha:_::X-::shades_smile:

Pablo..........

Soo sorry to hear about that bro....You got your replacemet already ar???good luck bro.......

Damn i cannot see the gurl posing man.........my eyes........arrggghhhh...

hehehehe:X-:

Nope bro, i'm not replacing the PIAA fog lamps with fog lamps but with Billon alu inlet ducts .... since i harddly use the fog lamps. So if any1 wants to buy 1 PIAA fog lamp, can contact me .... hahaha :_: