AFOS@MLOC pics

Ken,

Hahaha... Yeah yeah, u risk being 'Blind' too when u took those Super 'HID' pics in de pit lanes... haha... Even me while going through those pics in front of my PC, i felt de super sharp 'brightness' too... LoLzzzzzzzz...

But i gotto say, all de pics u guys took r superb!!! Thx for sharing too!!! :_:

Hahaha..Now I see the pic..I saying I think the A moi Pants damn small.....LOL

My Pic ......

AH Moi 1.
http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t123/kampoon/AFOS/WhiteG.jpg

Ah Moi 2,
Dance2.jpg

Ah Moi 3.
Dance1.jpg

My Fren.
ChrissGF.jpg

Vios got Club Plate.
ViosClus.jpg

Stering
Stering.jpg

Sky.
SepangSky.jpg

Driver.
Racer.jpg

Sports Car
Posh.jpg

BM
Oetronas.jpg

Mr P Smoking
MrP.jpg

Mr Michelin
Michelin.jpg

Evo line up 1.
liningup.jpg

Line up 2.
Lineupfrony.jpg

line up 3.
LineupBack.jpg

Working Hard.
Hardworking.jpg

Engine.
Engine.jpg

Brake.
Brake.jpg

Car.
BMW.jpg

heyany of you guys noticed a blue lancer with white rally rims parked at the rally line-up? it had 'rally official' stickers on it

hhhmmm,
honestly.. i cant remember!!! too busy looking at HID's!!! lolz!!!
is it your car?

wah..salute to MLOC photo contributers ! Makes those of us who missed the event felt so bad and regretting...sob sob.

Ken, didn't know you are so good in photography ! MLOC nowdays got more and more professionals photo artist/grapher liao..hehe....good work !!

And thanks to all for the photo sharing. I've pinned this tread up in the gallery section.

**eyes pain due to HID/Spot Light in the pics**

kampoon, good shots ! although our camera ohone quality cannot fight with ppl punya D50/D40 Digital SLR ! LoL

Still good efforts !

here some pic from sony erricson K800 3.2mg camera, no d40 lah d50 lah....
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g93/terrycsj/DSC00373.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g93/terrycsj/DSC00371.jpg
DSC00368.jpg

DSC00376.jpg

DSC00375.jpg

DSC00374.jpg

DSC00377.jpg

DSC00378.jpg

DSC00382.jpg

DSC00387.jpg

Hope u all like it....