Mloc - track day pics

When can post the pictures...??? plus video as well...:biggrin:

Bump: When can post the pictures...??? plus video as well...:biggrin:

bro, dun hv time to do it la....mayb if we hv time to yam cha, i'll show u the pciture, can rr?

:creep:

Zam, meet kojai at Falken Tmn Merdeka change all new 4 tyres...akibat sepang hari tu hehehehe

Bro.. koyak oooo... licin giler...
Tomorrow night... sepang drag battle, jom...

Bump: Bro.. koyak oooo... licin giler...
Tomorrow night... sepang drag battle, jom...

Finally, would like to share some photos....even its already "basi"..hehehe

http://s693.photobucket.com/albums/vv296/ejump_evo76/MLOC%20SePanG%20TrACk%20Day/

do visit that link k....

cheerssss..!! :proud:

hi Ejump.evo, nice pics.

Thanks for the sharing. Btw, I've updated our main http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com/html/gallery.htmlas well as our forum listing gallery to reflect the recent photos in Sepang.

Note: I'll add some of ejump.evo pics into the official pictures link once I have the time, if that's ok with you.

Last edited by a moderator:
hi Ejump.evo, nice pics.

Thanks for the sharing. Btw, I've updated our main http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com/html/gallery.htmlas well as our forum listing gallery to reflect the recent photos in Sepang.

Note: I'll add some of ejump.evo pics into the official pictures link once I have the time, if that's ok with you.

yo bro...go ahead..by all means :proud:

I am in the group la bro...just trying to spice things up...trackday just for us..mloc or evos heheh

need to know if you guys are willing to pay rm400-450 for track day.. coz SIC prices are crazy now adays for car clubs