Tht White & Yellow monster very GARANG seh!!!:adore:
Yurs Blue RALLIART monster mane daaa???:proud:

Bang Ley..

to shy lah to put my ride...coz summore not enter track..hehehehe
I manage to take ride with white monster & its speechlesssssss:adore: :adore:

Bang Ley..
to shy lah to put my ride...coz summore not enter track..hehehehe
I manage to take ride with white monster & its speechlesssssss:adore: :adore:
No need 2 shy 1 laa King...yurs awesome monster oso...cummon r,bring up yur pic le brader:adore:
Tht white monster r! Fuyyooo!!!:top:

O! OK, tnxs anyway...hope evrythin' will b fine!:top: job!

Hehee! So humble & serious :driver::top:

& u...hehee!:proud:
hahahaa...not serious...biasa je...:)but great pics.....some pics still hasnt flown in....kekekeke

Bro..... more pic pls...
Bila plan nak belasah conner lagi kat sepang?

Last edited by a moderator:
hahaha....pics ahmoi got or not coz seen a lot there....not cars only, should come with ahmoi...:)

bukit & bendera not enuf, must see their standing posture too.....usually track girl know how to stand seductively

Oraittt sori for the delay hehehehe at first wanna use photobucket but since this free hosting damn slow so I use my Facebook photoalbum to upload it :) pls click at link below and let me know if it is not working I will use direct URL link :) enjoyzzzzzzzzzzz~

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60844&id=786548873&l=18794

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60848&id=786548873&l=055e7

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60850&id=786548873&l=29da9

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60852&id=786548873&l=962e8

Bump: Oraittt sori for the delay hehehehe at first wanna use photobucket but since this free hosting damn slow so I use my Facebook photoalbum to upload it :) pls click at link below and let me know if it is not working I will use direct URL link :) enjoyzzzzzzzzzzz~

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60844&id=786548873&l=18794

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60848&id=786548873&l=055e7

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60850&id=786548873&l=29da9

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=60852&id=786548873&l=962e8

Thanks Dewa bro...nice pics u have...got me n sanu on your candid camera ahahaha...once again nice seeing a lot of old faces like mrP, slivia, mazuki n sorry if i miss out anybody nice ride u guys have !!:driver:

Bump: Thanks Dewa bro...nice pics u have...got me n sanu on your candid camera ahahaha...once again nice seeing a lot of old faces like mrP, slivia, mazuki n sorry if i miss out anybody nice ride u guys have !!:driver: