Ah Beng Or Not??

ehhh.. HKB is bosskit for sport steering lo....the logo look like HKS....

I once saw a Evo 4 with a K-car windscreen sticker..damn big 99... :) as for me, i will put only the decal for the parts that i have in my car but some ppl tend to say i show off...kakaka....

evo3 said:
ehhh.. HKB is bosskit for sport steering lo....the logo look like HKS....

I once saw a Evo 4 with a K-car windscreen sticker..damn big 99... :) as for me, i will put only the decal for the parts that i have in my car but some ppl tend to say i show off...kakaka....

i got some decals when i went to add some hardware to my car, but kinda paiseh to add it, feels weird. somemore its the chrome kinda sticker very blingy :embaressed_smile:

my also got sticker on kancil
dunno beng ka ?

TRXX with daihatsu and mira emblem sticker

BlackSamurai said:
so that's not your car that i saw, a WIRA with TRD Raving windscreen sticker.

TRD Raving sticker??? hahaha.... i know you type it too fast thats why wrong....

Ok you saw a TRD in a wira... maybe thats my gang beng on west side....

Fluffy said:
excaliber is frm east malaysia.rite?

Ya... east side.... no idea what's going on in the west... that why i'm here to learn about west culture...... no ah beng on east side... we just have "ciau pet chai"

trxx said:
my also got sticker on kancil
dunno beng ka ?

TRXX with daihatsu and mira emblem sticker

Thats you car... what you like to stick is up to you....... hihi...

Anyway, kancil normally mod with trxx, daihatsu and mira parts... as you stick those words is ok if you did mod or if you didn't mod but you stick it is still ok... as long as you dont stick V-TEC,TRD,MUGEN,ECT on your kancil...

i think that's fine..kancil with daihatsu emblems..same goes to wiras with the GSR head..but other GSR stuff looks abit funny.

Ingolstadt said:
Definition of Ah Bengs? i'm pretty sure 90% of true, genuine Ah Bengs wont join forums. And almost 99% of them can't really devote themselves to questionning and answering in forums, using english.

Next, Ah Bengs tend to love those shiny type of long sleeves with imprinted dragons, big collars, trumpet slacks (Boot Cuts are for us, for them its calle dthe Trumpet :D) Then Ah Bengs love to dye their hair as well to compliment their Benginess.

One farny thing i found about Ah Bengs is... even if one Ah Beng stays way up in Penang, then the other way down in JB, they have not met each other before, and fashion magazaines or newspaper sure hadn't show Benginess as the new trend; but somehow these two Beng Bengs will seem to dress almost alike! strange right?

dude!! nice one! fully support u..hahaha! 2 thumbs up-and 2 toes up too! ahha

hahah no prob la...
if u think all there ah beng.. so u ah pek???

if lancer mx convert to lancer evo 8 mr... also ah beng??
skyline r33 gts also convert maa.. putting gtr emblem..
skyline gtr putting v spec emblem???
stock bmw wif M3 emblem??
ferari?

converting is not suprising n sinonim nowadays..
it is auto enthusiasts....

chears..happy motoring

I guess the key word here is moderation.
Perhaps changing sticking an M power emblem onto a stock BMW is okay.
But putting a large VTEC sticker on a Kancil would be nuts.

so if i wear a singlet n cap wif slacky levi's jean..means i am ah beng ah? :p

my stickers are only SPOC n 2006 ZTH bomberman..wif momo n pivot stickers which i do own it...am i ah beng? yes or no? ..kakakakakk...

i saw a kancil with both 'type-R and V-tech turbo' b4...

basically if dun have that brand dont put the sticker on your car.. simple..

saw a yellow getz with a super ahbeng gt wing as well.. SWT! -__-"""

spotted a wira SE with Ferrari stickers all over.. on the bonnet..windscreen and boot.. :Not_Impressed: