Air Power Max 2

Originally posted by wufi@Jul 24 2004, 06:08 PM
mr_freak
is air power max 2 still available..??
and can i know that things can pasang wif 1.3 carb? if yes..
would you pasang it to me..??
Stock still available,i can try but no promises :)

Mr.Freak

I interested in these gadget... :D

may i know how this APM-2 work?

does it pump more air into the engine or else???

thanks... :)

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Jul 25 2004, 10:38 PM
Mr.Freak

eh Nicky,visit my thread in lowyat under FnF and Garage Sales.
Somebody explain there :)

Originally posted by mr_freak+Jul 25 2004, 11:31 PM-->
QUOTE (mr_freak @ Jul 25 2004, 11:31 PM)
--QuoteBegin-NiCkY7
@Jul 25 2004, 10:38 PM
Mr.Freak

Somebody explain there :) [/b][/quote]
ya, i tried, but cant found...

it is better if u can provide me the page link...

thanks... :D

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Jul 25 2004, 11:37 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Jul 25 2004, 11:37 PM)
Originally posted by mr_freak@Jul 25 2004, 11:31 PM
--QuoteBegin-NiCkY7
@Jul 25 2004, 10:38 PM
Mr.Freak

Somebody explain there :)

ya, i tried, but cant found...

it is better if u can provide me the page link...

thanks... :D [/b][/quote]
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=68404&st=75&#entry1717842
&
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=63932&st=0#entry1581246
Cheers :)

Some shops are selling this at RM188 and RM100 after discount :rolleyes:

i heard u guys saying that putting 2 of this device makes optimum performance rite? how to put 2 together? blur.. where to put oso.. if u can post some photos( mayb u've posted in front n i'm lazy to look back :lol: :lol: ) then i think ur business sure grow~

:lol: :lol:

It means you put them 2 in series, one after another
I'll try and get a pic for you :)

Here's an example on the Iswara :

http://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/post-20-1090511869.jpg

clawhammer.. find me a wira engine photo can ar? cos i'm driving wira 1.3gli A/B... that photo posted so blur canot c a thing ler... i mean wira engine 1 <_<

Originally posted by menghua84@Jul 27 2004, 01:01 PM
clawhammer.. find me a wira engine photo can ar? cos i'm driving wira 1.3gli A/B... that photo posted so blur canot c a thing ler... i mean wira engine 1 b]

You can check http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=68404&st=0 :)

mr_freak

Interested 2 get one but I'm from Manjung, Perak so how to get from you? Thinking of fixing on to my 4G92. ;)

Originally posted by Peewo@Jul 28 2004, 10:44 PM
mr_freak

Interested 2 get one but I'm from Manjung, Perak so how to get from you? Thinking of fixing on to my 4G92. ;)
Bank-in into my account,u give me ur address,hp number then i poslaju it to u.
I will sms u the tracking as well :)

It's a great product
Sold more than 100 units without problems
100% proven to be good :D