Air Power Max 2

There are more and more people giving positive results on this product
No one else would like to try ?

No one is confident enough to get this despite the good reviews from all buyers ?

Originally posted by MetalZone@Aug 5 2004, 01:42 AM
good news... my fuel consumption improved. =)
Planning to intro some friends perhaps ? :D

should be albe to get t by the end of this month..
2 ya
vitamin M problem ma

Originally posted by alantan@Aug 6 2004, 10:30 PM
should be albe to get t by the end of this month..
2 ya
vitamin M problem ma
Ok no problem :)

I'm looking for additonal vacuum hose and will try to install another one

mr_freak,
i still havent fix yet, couldn't buy some time to go to my mech... but as i was thinking... do i have to install both of them in a single vacuum hose or seperate hoses' ??? :huh:

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Aug 9 2004, 04:58 PM
mr_freak,
i still havent fix yet, couldn't buy some time to go to my mech... but as i was thinking... do i have to install both of them in a single vacuum hose or seperate hoses' ??? :huh:
In series in the same hose will do :)

Yo mr_freak,
Sure anot u selling the air fuel max 2 for so cheap meh??? if yes me wanna order can ar??? 4 proton saga got how many ar??? hehehe,dunno dude!!

Originally posted by mr_freak@Aug 9 2004, 04:50 PM
No one wanna buy kah? :huh:
mr_freak,

Can this be install in Kancil, it is fuel injection L200. Sorry if have mention in the thread somewhere did not read the whole thing.

Please PM me if possible and the how to...thanks....

recca82,
u can PM those members who bought from me,i'm selling at tat price :)

weu250,
i'm sure ur kancil can put also,just identify which is the vacuum hose then tats the place u should put :)

Originally posted by recca82@Aug 10 2004, 03:48 AM
Yo mr_freak,
Sure anot u selling the air fuel max 2 for so cheap meh??? if yes me wanna order can ar??? 4 proton saga got how many ar??? hehehe,dunno dude!!
He owns the factory, that's why :D