There are more and more people giving positive results on this product
No one else would like to try ?
wah... call me for TT too hahahOriginally posted by mr_freak@Aug 2 2004, 06:31 PM
Later lar :)
Good for u mate :)Originally posted by MetalZone@Aug 5 2004, 01:42 AM
good news... my fuel consumption improved. =)
Planning to intro some friends perhaps ? :DOriginally posted by MetalZone@Aug 5 2004, 01:42 AM
good news... my fuel consumption improved. =)
Ok no problem :)Originally posted by alantan@Aug 6 2004, 10:30 PM
should be albe to get t by the end of this month..
2 ya
vitamin M problem ma
In series in the same hose will do :)Originally posted by AXXeLL@Aug 9 2004, 04:58 PM
mr_freak,
i still havent fix yet, couldn't buy some time to go to my mech... but as i was thinking... do i have to install both of them in a single vacuum hose or seperate hoses' ??? :huh:
mr_freak,Originally posted by mr_freak@Aug 9 2004, 04:50 PM
No one wanna buy kah? :huh:
He owns the factory, that's why :DOriginally posted by recca82@Aug 10 2004, 03:48 AM
Yo mr_freak,
Sure anot u selling the air fuel max 2 for so cheap meh??? if yes me wanna order can ar??? 4 proton saga got how many ar??? hehehe,dunno dude!!