This one I have no idea in filling the blanks...
Nah, still related to smell ma. Air Freshener is related to smell. So still on track![]()
Abalone if not fresh, smell can be bad.
Air freshener cannot help.....hhahahhahhahaha

This one I have no idea in filling the blanks...
Nah, still related to smell ma. Air Freshener is related to smell. So still on track![]()

Abalone if not fresh, smell can be bad.
Air freshener cannot help.....hhahahhahhahaha.....
![]()
![]()
Never paid for any abalone outside before. Usually I ordered it cook and not raw![]()
So not sure about the smell of it when it is raw. Cook one is juicy indeed.

Bro SF, if like this, it is not the ori smell already leh... haha![]()

Lol! Let's get back to air freshener will do. Other smell time to put aside![]()

Haha, like counter steer lah...![]()

I know VO is fascinating and smells good to all of you, but have you thought of another thing called VOC (Volatile Organic Compounds) in your car cabin? Its gases emitted from carpet, upholstery, adhesive and every other single PVC thing in your car plus together. New car smells good but not really friendly to our health.
I have just replaced my windscreen and the smell of the windscreen adhesive is so unbearable.![]()

I know VO is fascinating and smells good to all of you, but have you thought of another thing called VOC (Volatile Organic Compounds) in your car cabin? Its gases emitted from carpet, upholstery, adhesive and every other single PVC thing in your car plus together. New car smells good but not really friendly to our health.
I have just replaced my windscreen and the smell of the windscreen adhesive is so unbearable.![]()
Open your doors whenever u are parked.
Hot weather can help dissipate odour faster.
Should be gone in a few weekS. LOL

But many like the new car smell. Some even keep the plastic on the rear seats.....![]()
Smell glue can get high woh!......![]()
Glue smell are often used by poor beggars/street kids to get high in Jakarta!
Malaysian is the same lah.

But many like the new car smell. Some even keep the plastic on the rear seats.....![]()
Somemore all the ppl in the whole car can high together... haha... sama2 kongsi mah...![]()

Mine change windscreen too but then no smell from day one.
So that can sell higher price next time ma![]()
start to![]()

Use different stuff, maybe windscreen sealant...
Don't tell me your BLM still have plastic on?.....![]()

Use different stuff, maybe windscreen sealant...
Don't tell me your BLM still have plastic on?.....![]()
Even my Jetta have the dunno what u call it on top of u kind of sun shade with plastic on