Air soft gun, electric gun

took some pics of the second part of the guns which I have bought recently....the AWP can shoot thru the nestcafe can in 1 shot after i used top gas.....freaking scary...

also took a pic of the lovely kimber custom 1911 pistol..which comes in combat green....

still waiting for another kimber custom 1911 in light yellow....they call it desert warrior..hope it can arrives this week....

Found an M249 minimi machine gun when i am looking for a m60 maching gun...

although it has some plastic parts but will modify it into metal later....maybe will start with PARA back guard first.

another friend's collections, he got more enormous collection than mine....

the m60e3 machine gun on the right is cool...

links said:
another friend's collections, he got more enormous collection than mine....

the m60e3 machine gun on the right is cool...

Wow, does your friend run an armoury? That's a lot of guns! Must have cost a fortune

imoloq said:
Wow, does your friend run an armoury? That's a lot of guns! Must have cost a fortune

i think he said he has already spent about hkd$40k on guns and modifications.....so its abt rm$20k.....the m60e3 machien gun on the right already cost abt rm$3.5k in stock condition....

another friend offering me his m60e4 modded for rm5k but its too expensive ....those BB machien gun is onli good in display....they are too heavy to carry for the war game..although the can shoot 3000 round in one mags....a well modded m4 or HK G36 will do a good job..current trend i nthe game is using grenade launcher attach on the riffle

links said:
i think he said he has already spent about hkd$40k on guns and modifications.....so its abt rm$20k.....the m60e3 machien gun on the right already cost abt rm$3.5k in stock condition....

another friend offering me his m60e4 modded for rm5k but its too expensive ....those BB machien gun is onli good in display....they are too heavy to carry for the war game..although the can shoot 3000 round in one mags....a well modded m4 or HK G36 will do a good job..current trend i nthe game is using grenade launcher attach on the riffle

3000 rounds! :shocked: One word: WICKED!

Aiya take to war game can le....camping la hahahah....see who's bullets finish 1st

i havent got any mp5 yet sincei got P90 and mp7A1,

i just modded my 2 m4....one with S-system rail , aimpoint scope and surefire type front grip.

another one with troy industries silencer, RIS type front grip and Tasco sniping scope.....

If links and his friends bring their collection over here then can terus wage war already....Muahahahaha...nice collection...if thief broke into ur huse also will runn away when saw all those guns..must be thinking "this could be a terrorist"...Muahahaha

not really possible to bring back....will frighten the police and custom....just plan to collect some guns we see in CS.......

still not yet have Steyr aug, mp5,sig 552,G3SG1,UMP

so far already got m4,ak47,AWP,M249,USP,Glock17,P90

links, go buy a long black colour leather jacket like the one worn by Neo in the movie Matrix and put all your guns under the jacket...Fuiyohh become The Matrix: HongKong Terror....muahahaha

Its like an armoury in your house and your friends...

TitanRev said:
links, go buy a long black colour leather jacket like the one worn by Neo in the movie Matrix and put all your guns under the jacket...Fuiyohh become The Matrix: HongKong Terror....muahahaha

Its like an armoury in your house and your friends...

Then when you go thru the metal detector and the security guard ask if you have spare change or something, you dramatically open your jacket to reveal your finest collections.

*Disclaimer: I'm not responsible for what happens to you if you decide to follow what I say above.

LOL

mine is just peanut collection....there are some senior even find their way to own some military equipment.....

u know one fren is selling british army sniper thermo suite for rm$4000...that suite make the infra red detector cant detect u at nite

thier equip with nite vision equipment and thier sniper also got nite vision scope...so its not easy t beat them in the CQB inisde those dark area.....

imoloq said:
Then when you go thru the metal detector and the security guard ask if you have spare change or something, you dramatically open your jacket to reveal your finest collections.

*Disclaimer: I'm not responsible for what happens to you if you decide to follow what I say above.

LOL

imoloq, get ready 2 popcorn and 2 vanilla coke. We have live action movie leh...1st seating somemore....Muahahaha..

Eh forgot, links where's your lover Trinity ? Hehehehe....

*cabut*
Here's a few pic for you links...Hehehe
Sorry if the pics is too big
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2-3c.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/2-3e.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/3-3g.jpg

TitanRev said:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/3-3g.jpg

Yeah this is the scene I was talking about. Trinity and Neo storming the front!

kids,

you watch too much movies.....

but i dont dream that i am inside CS.......

well msia cant play war game....thats an interesting activity during weekends....

long time no tok abt the airsoft gun.
Recently the collection increased with a MP5A4, M16A2 sniper modded, XM8, M9 elite pistol, and AK104

will post some pics of these new toy later.
BTW, I just broke my M4 RIS butt stock last weekend...so its time for a new one..hope to get a M4CQBR from G&P...just as the pic: