Air soft gun, electric gun

nice...but usually i prefer them in their stock form...hehehe...totally cannot afford them and not planning to stock em up like u did links...cos im only be here for a year...dont want headache thinking on how to bring back malaysia...lol...but respect ler ur passion on this hobby

thats a beauty.....how much did ut cost you? where did u get it from?

I found it from a local fren, he is marrying soon so his future wife asked him to sell all his collections...haha

its full metal and its a replica from real IPSC competition gun....this gun cannot use 134a gas coz it is design for use with higher power gas...to protect the gun i onli use top gas...which is less powerful than red gas which may damage the gun....

the blow black of this gun is quite fast so i think i can be use in Airsoft IPSC... I bought it for HKD$1000 which is abt RM$500...including the metal gun box, full metal red scope and the gun itself with metal trail.

how abt this? Russian made AK scope.....unfortunately this AK is not mine....
but wanted to make mine look like this

is that a metal 1?
i was wondering wheter i can bring it into malaysia by buying at singapore...

the main parts of the ak are metal, except the front guard..the scope i found already, very expensive..that fellow asking the whole set of scope with the adapter for HK$3000.....its russian made gunuine army equipment and its the real stuff for use with SVD dragonov...it has nite lights for use under dark environment....but the price too high oledi...

finally the AICS(AWP) arrives.....its quite heavy after i fixed the 6 x nitelight scope and tripod stand...but looks cool...

its quiet when firing but the power is great....shoot through 2 sides of the pepsi can at 5m like peanut.....

in another hand, changed the red dot scope of the m92fs and got a WA SV excelerator IPSC competition gun.....the m92fs gets to fire smoother and accurate, however the WA still very raw and the recoil makes me hard to hit the target precisely....

buy from crossfire from singapore then come back malaysia by bus early in the morning...our authorities does a good job on checking.....

i tot after midnite also same? used to go back to jb late nite......saw no one on duty at the custom there.....

by the way i heard that SG also illegal to play air soft gun?

this site got some kick ass IPSC handgun: http://erick.dyndns.info/handguns/AirSoft/

.... it makes me drool..especially those special custom guns at the bottom.....

its all fun and games until some basturd decided to shoot a ballbearing thru your room's window...knnccb...almost hit me in the head

DSC03608.jpg

DSC03607.jpg

crazy idiot

i tot sg legalise liao?
cause they have the air soft bb game.....
but then i still respect our local authorities...where else in sg their checking is so strict

normal BB gun will not able to shoot thru the glass unless it is heavily modded metal BB gun.

SG allow oledi? not so sure...if like that next time i can shift my collection bk to my SG home....almost got 15 guns now......just got a WA kimber custom 1911 last week...

i look at all the pic my saliva also come out already lo
anyone know whr can get this thing at malaysia?
around sunway area
or anyone can help me to get one
even handgun also enough ^^
if got metal one then better la hehe