Air soft gun, electric gun

I have a whole pringles can of pellets for sale but they are rather crude and I used them for my BB guns last time. Don't know if they will damage your guns.

Terrorist training no la. After ISA come after me then u baru tau

nitrus said:
wat day is the OUG / kuchai lama pasar malam held on ?

OUG on Thursday and Kuchai lama is on Wednesday...
u will see 1 guy selling weird stuffs

reubenlee, does ur friend sell gas type besides springer? :regular_smile:

reubenlee said:
modify thru a friend of mine who is selling bb guns and also modding it at pasar malam, just change the spring to a harder 1
if u are interested can drop by OUG and Kuchai Lama pasar malam..
i now is trying to look for semi-auto..its hard to find nowdays

i got a friend who got the shot gun which is bought from thai ..
that gun was great...somemore its made of steel, even his hand guns are made of steel

wat day?how much?
we must bring the gun there ar?dangerous eh

A big NO to bring your toy out to the public, might end up eating real bullet. :X-: I guess you can always disassemble the thing and just bring the spring along. :regular_smile:

1298 said:
reubenlee, does ur friend sell gas type besides springer? :regular_smile:

i dun think so...is hard to get the gas ones here...
but i already told another friend of mine to get from thailand...m16

Gas M16...? Now I wish I was living in West M'sia... :emoticon_U: How much does that thing cost in Thailand? So you mean Airsoft is legal over there?

in thailand is a yes...
but the only think i am worried now is going thru the customs...

not getting the GAS m16 but getting the hard springs 1....

How hard can that spring M16 pumps out? :regular_smile: I believe there are always ways to get through the custom eh. Damn...didn't know that this kinda toys are legal in our neighbour country.

We have found out that it is possible to get these toys here, but the questions remains is who can bring this in from thailand? Would be greatful if anyone can help in this department.

xbalance2002 said:
bro you think in HK can get this want...M107.50

M107_1_T.jpg

This is Barette M82A1.....I saw 2 shops in HK got this model which is gas powered and made in Taiwan...but the price is very very high..one of the shop as asking for HKD$12k which is rm$6k!!!! after display for 6 mths then they discount until hkD$9k=RM$4.5k only sold it....now if want then have to order from taiwan...

Now most ppl spent this price will go for M60E3 machine gun

Links : What's the brand of the airsoft you're having it in Taiwan ?

Too bad airsoft is illegal here in Malaysia, and anyone found possessing it will behind bars and experience first hand the 'light shining on your face' room. Else I'm sure many people would own 1 or 2. Anyone migrating to Taiwan soon ?

Yea, sometimes I really don't know how does our government think or what do they have in mind...it's just a toy anyway. If people wanna rob the bank or kedai emas, I believe they will bring the real stuff, not a toy...like the famous M16 gang. :mouth_closed:

Airsoft is banned in Australia if I'm not mistaken but there are 1:1 scale and 1:1 weight ratio replica guns as well as springers for sell. However, just follow the law, play it inside the house only and don't show it in public area. As simple as that.

TiBuN said:
Links : What's the brand of the airsoft you're having it in Taiwan ?

Too bad airsoft is illegal here in Malaysia, and anyone found possessing it will behind bars and experience first hand the 'light shining on your face' room. Else I'm sure many people would own 1 or 2. Anyone migrating to Taiwan soon ?

i think the company name is Vega Force...their products are quite nice...current latesth hit is the Navy Seal version of M60E3 machine gun...very nice but price also high like rm$3k....but can load 3000 BB bullets in one magazine

their site : http://www.gb-tech.com.tw/

if i'm not mistaken.. there is someone who is selling this stuff in zth.. but it was called other name... only the people who play this stuff will know about it.

cause myself got a few.. but sold all of it already... most of it is just 1:1 scale.. with some weight... or with spring only...

This one is my next target but out of stock on the market...I tried to asked the shop to help to order but they said they also unsure when will the stock arrives....

simon, normal lah i think. My drawer is full of spart parts now. Too sen gah lin went and disassembled everything and now donno how to put it back together...haha. :confused_smile:

Wondering if it's possible to send it over here by courier service...hmm.

wiramod11 said:
lol... links your stuff really like whole squat team already... hahahha... :_:

Still not yet have any sniper.........