Air soft gun, electric gun

Latest collection:

Tokyo Marui 's P90 AEG with silencer
Tokyo MArui's MP7A1 with extended magazine and red dot scope

links said:
Still not yet have any sniper.........

hahaha... once you got all the stuff you can create your own counter strike team already... but too bad.. you cannot do it Malaysia.

Today 02:31 PM1298Really envy of what you have there, links...

hahah..what to envy.. go and buy 1 for yourself lol... hahha.. :regular_smile:

Emm...my friend is showing me a full metal GBB WE Hi-Capa 5.1...exactly same as the one in the pic...but price is way too high for me to afford such toy...damn. Other one is telling me got a full metal M16 springer for sell... :X-:

1298 said:
Emm...my friend is showing me a full metal GBB WE Hi-Capa 5.1...exactly same as the one in the pic...but price is way too high for me to afford such toy...damn. Other one is telling me got a full metal M16 springer for sell... :X-:

This one is for IPSC...got cheap one about rm$300 can get oledi...use metal BB bullet one...

300 bucks? full metal? metal bb bullet? :shocked: That's the price in Taiwan or in Malaysia?

can i post my gun here...hehe..below....are air gun.....

at the top right...can see.....?? dont call police cum n cathc me huh....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/13/33/5903331/11046658864759l.jpg

Hey nice collection evo. Bring some to inti and we do some shootouts at the hostel blocks heheehe

hey thanks man.....the gun not car k..haha.......hey imolog got 1 time i bring 2 cars inti hostel u

know...then the guard ask

me what is that...i say kereta....then she dun beliv..call me open and show her

then later she said ok...haha...so big d still keep car....

anyway the gun i bought at a shop...after i bought the 4th gun...the shop kena

police and cum out at nespapers...haha...lucky man me....the shop sell alot u know

i tot im going back to buy sniper and the 32 (in counter strike)...but haih..wasted..

hahaha

i dont thinks its a problem for hobby even growth up oledi. I also have collections of cars and planes models. I think i should have about 100 pcs of hotwheels in msia...last time go out see got nice model then buy and i only realised i have alot when i am packing up them in msia.

but now start to think i have bought too much gun....last count i think i got 10 air-soft gun oledi.But i think if hang them on the wall should be looking cool.....

I also have one set of the equipment for war game..got delta force helmet with LED signal light and Bolle X-800 bullet proof goggles, US army jungle camourflage BDU.....level 4 tactical vest.....and some belt with 2 holsters, magazine carrier......

war game is quite fun if you have whole team of friends to play with you....

32?mp5 navy?
where the shpo bro??
any more connectiuon?
those behind shops or smtg that sells?
links,wanna sell ur collection?air soft as in air wan woh?not bolt...compressed air wan

war games,maybe we should do our own
in someone's house,that is,use BB guns
wahhaha..i die shitting (using baretta only)

where to get the larger guns in malaysia?
i want something special rather than the hand guns?
can have any idea of where to get..

i know there is 1 shop which is the wholesaler for bb guns but i dun know the exact shop yet...
will try to look around that place when i am free..

and i am also looking for 6mm paintball pellets for bb gun..that time can play war game like paintball d

waiseh.... anyone know where to get this metal BB bullet one arr..?? search around cannot find... only found the one selling plastic bb bullet nia...

links : What kind of sniper rifle you have in mind? VSR-10? PSG-1? Hehehe
I personally like the Russian Dragunov. Yeah, too bad cannot get it in Malaysia, too many people misuse it, probably the airsoft community here not strong enough. *sigh*...

I hope an interstate event can happen within the next 5 years ;)

but ain't the metal bb pallet will be too heavy for a springer or gbb? From what I have seen, using a high grade plastic bb pallet will be good enough already, which it's able to go through both sides of a coke can from a gbb...and that surely will put a man in serious pain or even bleeding if shoot in close distance...those fxxkin' pencuri will be a good target. :angry_smile:

My friend used to use his modded gbb with high grade plastic bb pallet to shoot wild rabits around his house compound...not to scare those little animals off but put them on ground. :shcokedcamo:

hehehe...never try metal one mah... so want to look for it and try out lor... into my M16 ... hhahahah

TiBuN said:
links : What kind of sniper rifle you have in mind? VSR-10? PSG-1? Hehehe
I personally like the Russian Dragunov. Yeah, too bad cannot get it in Malaysia, too many people misuse it, probably the airsoft community here not strong enough. *sigh*...

I hope an interstate event can happen within the next 5 years ;)

I am waiting for the Tanaka M700 AICS..which is the replica of AWP(my favourite gun in CS)......its out of stock in HK now and the shop not yet know when can the stuff arrives.........anyway i place deposits for it and hope it wouldnt be long....they said it will cost abt HKD$3400......quite cosy...but ppl said its effective range can be as good as 100m in stock condition...

I saw dragonov....taiwan made..selling abt HKD$2400 in HK....

The lovely barette M82A1 is the coolest sniper but the price is very high.....shop in HK was selling HKD$8.9k after discount......original price HKD$12k.......see also scare....