Air soft gun, electric gun

well...most of you want them but are you guys prepared to pay for them?bringing them into malaysia isnt easy...especially marui's and ksc.....i know a guy who knows a guy who's a cousin of this guy who brings ksc in.....but be prepared to pay a minimum of 1k for handguns replica and somewhere in the region of 2.4k for rifles replica....

Please bear in mind that BB Guns in Malaysia is illegal and those caught with posission is liable to severe charges.

There has been cases where owners of such toys were subjected to criminal investigation suspected of using them for armed robbery/homicide/murder.

Therefore, if anyone around here has possision of such items, I'd strongly advise them to keep to yourself.

Joeker said:
Please bear in mind that BB Guns in Malaysia is illegal and those caught with posission is liable to severe charges.

There has been cases where owners of such toys were subjected to criminal investigation suspected of using them for armed robbery/homicide/murder.

Therefore, if anyone around here has possision of such items, I'd strongly advise them to keep to yourself.

the main intention just to discuss with ppl having interest on these not encouraging to smuggling, IF not mistaken those mini BBgun by marui is legal in msia.

one thing is why these things can be legal in Taiwan ,HK and japan without much problem and in msia cannot.......is it our moral is lower than others?

ninja_iga said:
PIstols are abit hard cos it's generally fragile to begin with..

rifles are a better bet to mod
stanley, you just can't stand with stock, even Gun also wanna mod. :thefinger: :biggrin:
i'm looking for Stock stand pistol, no mod required.

Yes, joeker, understand, BBGun is illegal in malaysia.

links said:
u mean the off duty police who shoot another 2 police patrolling?
yup, according to newspaper, he even plan "to do something BIG". Hope that we are talking about the same case here. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
yup, according to newspaper, he even plan "to do something BIG". Hope that we are talking about the same case here. :biggrin:

according to the sole survival of the insident, the off duty police try to snatch the guns of them when they passing the under ground pedestrian walk. The suspect fire 3 shots and hit the face of the 2 policemen.

Amazingly One of the policemen took out his gun and fire 5 shots which all hitted the suspect, then put his gun back to holster, after he was hitted in face by the suspect.He then died 15mins later.

Another police fire 2 shots but all missed and lost concious then fell on the suspects.

The suspect also died about 17mins later. The gun used by the suspect are the "lost gun" of another policemen who was killed 5 years ago in a plotted abush, and that gu nalso involved in an armed robbery 4 years ago while a pakistani guard was shot to death.

They believe the suspect want to snatch the guns but not yet confirm what he planned to do. Police also denied that there are other suspects around but the facts is, how can the policeman fire 5 shots from the highly recoil M10 revolver and managed to hit the suspect so accurate after shot on face? and then put the gun back to holster? he could have lost concious after shot on his face and neck.

This event is very dramatic as the suspect was a superior policeman who score 2nd in the previous police internal exam. Seems like he is fustrated with the internal politics of the police force and trying to do something to insult the police....

I heard there is a case someone caught with these toy.

They suspect the suspect used it in armed robberry and arrested the suspect (suspect is young fella and sumore student only)

The police will interogate like "where you buy?" "who you buy from?" "why you buy it?" etc. etc. etc until you will pening.

THe suspect had to remanded in lock-up. (since the case is Criminal case, the suspect had to be put inside lock-up with other hard-core, if any of you been inside you will know wat i mean)

The suspect lawywer show up and tried to talk to I.O.

I.O. said this case now criminal investigation involving fire arms, "VERY SERIOUS" case., bla, bla, bla.

Fortunately, It was settled and the suspect was release but I heard student's parents had to cough up huge sums of legal fee and "other" fees. (almost into 5 figures)

Again I stress to you guys, BB guns (except Mini Marui's) are illegal and can be severely punished by law in Malaysia.

Does any one know where to get those mini marui in malaysia?

sg wang last tiem got
the arcade level
comic shop
my fren buy from there
i think no moreliao
check out and seela
those are not fun

sniper....

i am planning for sniper...currently looking at tokyo marui 's M14 AEG sniper....

but shooting range only cover 40m.....hope later can modd until 80m

shiok arr...

i like the tokyo marui vsr10 bolt action sniper rifle.

currently have a m16a2 springer. not too bad la, range about 20 to 30 meters accurate with a 0.2g bb. but once u try one of these springers, you will definitely want something better.
i feel its not worth buying full sized AEGs. by the time you shoot the 50K round, you may need part replacements. and if the motor spoil, hancur la, need to go find parts and get em shipped from HK. that also not guarantee can lepas customs. if can lepas, also i dunno how to replace the parts.

i much prefer springers to AEG. i have a TM mini aeg G3a3. u can try ordering from HK, i got mine thru hobbyasia.com. i took the risk and ordered 2 units, it got thru. after shipping, it will cost about RM144 for 2 units. if u buy one unit, anything from 500g to 1 kg, its USD19 for shipping.

hey, any of u guys ordering anything, pls holler, we could save on shipping cuz i need to 0.2g bb's. USD9 or 10 for 3000 rounds.

I used to own a Beretta M92F Airsoft Gun when I was studying in the USA. But I have to sell it off when I came back... Sigh...

holy mama... :shocked: i love our collections, links. :shades_smile:

lol...his collection looks scary....

imagine police raid...haha.....i dun think they will wait to question you...prolly just shoot you on the spot...
=D

Hell yea...can setup a private-swap-team already. :biggrin:

I got a spring beretta M92F when I was studying overseas last time, sold it to a friend before I came back...guess that's what most people did eh, would be damn nice if able to bring it back as a collection but I believe some people did it successfully though.

Anyway, how many of us here are into modifying a GBB? :regular_smile:

I ve just got a Marui's MP7A1 and modified it with red-dot scope and extended 150 round magazine earlier on.....

then got a Marui's P90TR...it looks cool...Maybe will post the pics when I back from business trip.

Waiting for the Maruzen M700 sniper which is the replica of AWP......i think the next air-soft gun i get will be a sniper........