Airbrush In Penang...

really long time didnt post here edy

hahahahaha anybody home??

:p

ever thought of power puff girls with the 3 colours of lining running on the side of the car

RockShoxx said:
ever thought of power puff girls with the 3 colours of lining running on the side of the car

alomak.. i duwan this power puff girl or cream puff girl la...

i wan something cool ...

:rolleyes:

PedalToTheMetal said:
try YAM airbrush in town,penang..near the harbour..

i know where la... btwn i went to Ho airbrush..
:rolleyes:

cool..girl oso know eg6. some dun even know it is a civic or wat..
today went to 1 utama new wing just saw a black kenari wif extreme bodykit and damn a lot of hello kitty stuff..*shivering*eeeeeeeeeeeeee........the extreme bodykit look like a guy car but all the hello kitty stuff look like a gal car.really puzzle me?????even wiff hello kitty sticker, rear view mirror cover even hello kitty visor...tat's the stuff i saw from outside la didn't really peek thoroughly. give me shivers down the back..

i can't remember the name but what about one of the monsters from the game final fantasy 8

RockShoxx said:
i can't remember the name but what about one of the monsters from the game final fantasy 8

eerrr...preferable fire flaming lining la... cos mine is fresh bloody red color...

murcielago said:
cool..girl oso know eg6. some dun even know it is a civic or wat..
today went to 1 utama new wing just saw a black kenari wif extreme bodykit and damn a lot of hello kitty stuff..*shivering*eeeeeeeeeeeeee........the extreme bodykit look like a guy car but all the hello kitty stuff look like a gal car.really puzzle me?????even wiff hello kitty sticker, rear view mirror cover even hello kitty visor...tat's the stuff i saw from outside la didn't really peek thoroughly. give me shivers down the back..

eek eek :eek: how come some dunno wat is eg??? kesi kesi laa...

i feel very funny..b4 i drive eg i dun see many on the road.. wbut aft i drive... i met a few eg on the road in the same day.... really weird...

:confused:

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

civic_koled said:
HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

iya..i know liow la... but i think i dun have time to go..

my honda baru keluar dari hospital...

Dior said:
iya..i know liow la... but i think i dun have time to go..

my honda baru keluar dari hospital...

wooo... heart transplant? come to show of lor....

civic_koled said:
quite good.....some monster car also showed up...dior, join in lor next time...

any pics to show me??? nice monster car???