Airbrush In Penang...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
really long time didnt post here edy

hahahahaha anybody home??

:p

ever thought of power puff girls with the 3 colours of lining running on the side of the car

RockShoxx said:
ever thought of power puff girls with the 3 colours of lining running on the side of the car

alomak.. i duwan this power puff girl or cream puff girl la...

i wan something cool ...

:rolleyes:

PedalToTheMetal said:
try YAM airbrush in town,penang..near the harbour..

i know where la... btwn i went to Ho airbrush..
:rolleyes:

cool..girl oso know eg6. some dun even know it is a civic or wat..
today went to 1 utama new wing just saw a black kenari wif extreme bodykit and damn a lot of hello kitty stuff..*shivering*eeeeeeeeeeeeee........the extreme bodykit look like a guy car but all the hello kitty stuff look like a gal car.really puzzle me?????even wiff hello kitty sticker, rear view mirror cover even hello kitty visor...tat's the stuff i saw from outside la didn't really peek thoroughly. give me shivers down the back..

i can't remember the name but what about one of the monsters from the game final fantasy 8

RockShoxx said:
i can't remember the name but what about one of the monsters from the game final fantasy 8

eerrr...preferable fire flaming lining la... cos mine is fresh bloody red color...

murcielago said:
cool..girl oso know eg6. some dun even know it is a civic or wat..
today went to 1 utama new wing just saw a black kenari wif extreme bodykit and damn a lot of hello kitty stuff..*shivering*eeeeeeeeeeeeee........the extreme bodykit look like a guy car but all the hello kitty stuff look like a gal car.really puzzle me?????even wiff hello kitty sticker, rear view mirror cover even hello kitty visor...tat's the stuff i saw from outside la didn't really peek thoroughly. give me shivers down the back..

eek eek :eek: how come some dunno wat is eg??? kesi kesi laa...

i feel very funny..b4 i drive eg i dun see many on the road.. wbut aft i drive... i met a few eg on the road in the same day.... really weird...

:confused:

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

civic_koled said:
HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

iya..i know liow la... but i think i dun have time to go..

my honda baru keluar dari hospital...

Dior said:
iya..i know liow la... but i think i dun have time to go..

my honda baru keluar dari hospital...

wooo... heart transplant? come to show of lor....

civic_koled said:
quite good.....some monster car also showed up...dior, join in lor next time...

any pics to show me??? nice monster car???