Alfa romeo 146 turbo

Cars for sale

Alfa romeo 146 turbo

alfeoturbo

letting go this alfa romeo 146 Boxer 1.7 16V turbo charged. car year is 1997.
this is a magazine featured car. it has been featured in two hottest malaysia car
magazine which is on Hypertune vol 8 and also Traffic vol 18.

this car fitted with plenty of performance parts and the most important
thing is this car come together with haltech ecu.
this car hit 200 horse on wheel with only 0.7 bar boost(stock hp is only around 80)

reason of selling? because i got had upgraded to another car.

anyone out there interested? do pm me or call me at 012-3818632,LAM for pricing.

thank you..need to let it go as soon as possible

pictures:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y222/silviaLam/traffic.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y222/silviaLam/8283744510130l.jpg

bro , how much u willing to let go ?? whats the term ??

wah bro..selling your car edi ar ??? hahahha.....another monster on sale....guys...what are you waiting for ?? call the owner la....fast car on sale ler.....if i got money sure buy 1....:cool:

good luck to you...

lansi... upgrade already to S15 just say upgrade to S15 la.. dun say say "another" car. I tot u taking out the Haltech

Bro... Plse PM me UR best price; lock stock N barrel!

normality78 said:
lansi... upgrade already to S15 just say upgrade to S15 la.. dun say say "another" car. I tot u taking out the Haltech

yalo....hahhaha.....bro..what you did already with your another monster??? hahaha...

nice car i must say.. plz pm your best price and location for viewing.. thanks!

normality78 said:

no la bro..not taking out the haltech. sell together with the car so that the alfa can perform. if i take out then the car can't perform already one la. somemore i dun need it in my 'another' car mah. hehehehe

norika_sakai said:
yalo....hahhaha.....bro..what you did already with your another monster??? hahaha...

helo bro...the another car still stock la...never do anything yet so far hehehe
thats why i sell this alfa and use this money to think wat to do mah hehehe

come guys...grab this car

crazzy said:
nice car i must say.. plz pm your best price and location for viewing.. thanks!

bro i already send a pm to u
hope to hear from u soon

stock my ass.... e-manage la.. meter la.. this and that

normality78 said:
stock my ass.... e-manage la.. meter la.. this and that

really stock maa...
eh..dun forget where i got my 'another' car..so all stuff are given along one leh...hehehe
no money = no mod

wah...Lam selling ur alfa turbo ar?
now onli i saw u post at here....interior all still ok ar?
hehehe...

yea selling the alfa turbo..

interior just like new la fren...