Altezza Official Gathering 03/03/2006

bro lazzy,

i was quoted around 130+ for the one at SG......try mingheng......but their price are well known for expensive....... hehehe......they are offering a unit of 2001 unreg with SARD kit.... low mileage... oni for 143k....... white color.........

interested, i can get my fren to serve u......... he might be able to get lower price for u too....

hansc said:
bro lazzy,

i was quoted around 130+ for the one at SG......try mingheng......but their price are well known for expensive....... hehehe......they are offering a unit of 2001 unreg with SARD kit.... low mileage... oni for 143k....... white color.........

interested, i can get my fren to serve u......... he might be able to get lower price for u too....

that sard kit altezza a manual or an auto???
year 2001 but which month?

Hey bro,If can convoy with kaki down to KL is good for me also....anyway, Mr. Martin...what do you think? You are going down on Friday or one day before it? We can try to make it...

i will set out from ipoh direct to genting highland on thursday 1st,

then will stay overnight at there untill friday noon down hill to kl.

so, how about we convoy together from ipoh to genting highland? join me and my wife and also your gf/wife together lar??

012-5129595
( call me anytime )

Jahax big bro..

how err.. can u describe a bit about that TTDI, shell station r? :S any other landmark there? what i know is there is one buildings sort of like mini complex with lots of highclass office...got one optical centre there..and the parking is open air ones. and of course that parking u have to pay ones.

issit closely there? sorry r... seldom go that far.. coz i think only i get sesat then only will reach there hahaa :D

dun smack me r.. -_- i know i am a bit road dum dum ones..haha!

Bro sbirdz ...

I am really bad in explaining places ... or may be we can meet somewhere in gombak / batu caves/setapak area, if you gonna use MRR2, as i will be from Taman Melati, setapak ... how about that

Fellas ...

Please help me in pinpoint our meeting place ... hehehe :_:

tom's! you mean ur
3S-GTE ST205 engine in ur ST182 celica running way above 255hp???

SURE CAN

Poro ...

Just to let you know that Austin will not be able to join this coming TT ... he has a flight to Taipei.

But Raymond will bring 2 of his altezza kaki, new one, and one of them use sard bodykit like yours ... hehehe ... cool fellas

Chio

porosaki said:
that sard kit altezza a manual or an auto???
year 2001 but which month?

bro poro,

its an auto tiptronic....... didnt see the month.... just confirmed that it is a RS200Z.........

martinchan said:
seems like we are having big family this time.......

Big Family...Big Guthering ek.....cannot miss this 1....

Jahax.....wait for me....don't go alone.....otherwise i'll sesat...hahaha...

will confirm to you tomorrow......

Martin,

Im working on Thursday so miss the chance to enjoy with you at Genting...sad...anyway, i've already fixed my schedule,i'll come straight to Shell station,TTDI from PWTC. (anyone knows the direction to the meeting point from PWTC? And roughly take how long to reach there? ).

if u know how to get to 1 utama by LDP from kl the shell station is just on ur right.
if u have problem call 012-2365833.

jishin said:
Big Family...Big Guthering ek.....cannot miss this 1....

Jahax.....wait for me....don't go alone.....otherwise i'll sesat...hahaha...

will confirm to you tomorrow......

hahaha ... our used to be "Sepazarrians" :emoticon_U: U, me and Martin

by the way bro, Martin will be waiting for us and we will convoy together to TTDI

what time u guys convoy from there?
well whatever u do just don't attract too much attention while on ur way.

Err... bro poro... dun get ur meaning there.. ^_^ hahaha!!

err... means no fast driving... no flooding... err..no cornering... no right arms outside holding ciggy... no ice blasting.. gez... hahaha! ^_^

just kidding le.. but i will be calling u once i reach the shell there.. hopefully i can know the way there.. :S but will estimate time earlier so that even if get lost still can make it in time. ^^

*clear up all flamable liquids..and ligthers*..