Altezza spotted!!!

at my condo...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs995.snc4/76883_1665196320505_1555183971_1552575_129117_n.jpg

I was on the way to putra heights....guess ur were on the opp. side road. no HONK one ar tis time???

hahah i'm not opposite. i was coming out from USJ 20 going straight into USJ 18. You were on my right side haha. Can't honk. Was too tense for my final paper today haha.

This is what happens if i have free time..

What if the Altezza is a 2 door sedan? Looks weird..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/DSC_0022.jpg

Nw i understand why the judge in the court do not accept picture as a proof .......... thanks to ppl like bushidofang hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Dont angry bro eddie , just pilling your son legs only

I agree with you Steven....
With the right software and pictures...anything is possible.
This is what happens when school holidays and semester breaks starts....

Spotted a white altezza BJ* 844* around 3pm@Amcorp Mall entering the open car park.

Spotted a white altezza 3233 or 3323 or 3133 on cyber/putra highway around 5.45pm yesterday...
i gave honk honk when passing by, no response...duh.....

Spotted a white altezza 3233 or 3323 or 3133 on cyber/putra highway around 5.45pm yesterday...
i gave honk honk when passing by, no response...duh.....

Why you so blur..how to buy 4 ekor like that...:rofl:

Spotted a custom painted mica green(green-gold?) altezza at bdr.puteri puchong around 12pm+ today,
PHD882*
25112010271.jpg

rear-right side got damaged...
this car always there one, owner maybe working somewhere nearby

oh ya hor.. come to think of it, no wonder this car so familiar,
just didn't trigger my memory at that time when i spotted it.
if i'm not mistaken, i think i met him during mic-tie son's full-moon gathering...
hehe...

spotted white altezza front with trd sports grill style but with a lexus emblem
at kajang sg.chua, 8.30pm
plate WNX77?
29112010063.jpg

Guess what i saw today at Putrajaya?? About 10 plus..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/IMG_2176.jpg

A very light grey Altezza, parked at the side while i was waiting at the lights. No one seemed to be around the car though.