Altezza spotted!!!

no wonder ler that nite the aroma of the car was so wonderfull... hahaha now i know the secret.....

step aka #1, i hmm.... coz i know it's #2's car ma.... not confuse yet. will be touching down tomorrow night. will call you guys. to all the brothers + sisters who will be baliking kampung, drive safe and maaf zahir batin.

Spotted in Kota Damansara this morning...:driver:

IMG_3003.jpg

handsome ride!

belongs to any taikor here?

Nice Modellista and Racing Sparco NT-R
is it wmb3223 ? ..... checking out the 212 ride ?

:biggrin:
Nice Modellista and Racing Sparco NT-R
is it wmb3223 ? ..... checking out the 212 ride ?

lol, En Aril........ Dnt post my car loh after ppl knw where is my mistress place, btw yes is me :itsme:, kt keep it secret ok as this is my Netsting place with En Aril

:biggrin:

lol, En Aril........ Dnt post my car loh after ppl knw where is my mistress place, btw yes is me :itsme:, kt keep it secret ok as this is my Netsting place with En Aril

Hahahaha! kantoi sudah! :evil::aetsch:

Something different: I saw a black Lexus ISF today, at 130pm at the Taman Jaya traffic lights, turning down to Federal Highway. Reg number RA77. Awesome.

spotted BG? 330 white color tezza at somewhere nearby puchong giant... hehe

i think the owner pararrel imported it from other countries, lexus malaysia does not have this model,and i heard this is the only one in south east asia (malaysia,singapore and thailand). By the way the owner's name is Chris...if i still remember correctly

Ooh, you know who owns it?? Wow. How and when did you meet the guy??

ISF are different in looks: huge bonnet bulge. Dark mettalic grey wheels. Big wide arches. And the four exhausts at the rear.

dun really know him in person.....my fren's fren...:( i wouldn't mind to test drive his car though....and by the way heard the road tax for IS-F is 11.5k/year

it is a 5litre V8 powered engine and rumoured to make 416 horsepower at 6600 rpm

This lady own A-tezza thn is frm Sarawak....

• 7819_1220229431724_1408561758_652663_6060913_n.jpg
    7819_1220229431724_1408561758_652663_6060913_n.jpg
    60.3 KB · Views: 206
  • 7819_1220240431999_1408561758_652689_3608555_n.jpg
    7819_1220240431999_1408561758_652689_3608555_n.jpg
    30.8 KB · Views: 168