Altezza Stuffs to let go

jahax might help... he's changing all his windscreen. windt2 changed the windscreens 2

i changed my rear set..anyway..i heard Ivan(not Lam) said that his kena oso..RM800 for the new one piece..

i oso heard the IPOH MAFIA said that he oso kena b4, but he got the second hand at a vr vr low price..Not mistaken RM80 la but u hav to ask himself to reconfirm

btw the car which got same number with Mr. Teng is Patrick rite?

who is WNR 98*0?

there r a white n a black altezza's...
always in pj area...
n they r $%^$#&*** fast... hardly to follow them at the back...

anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?!

all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:

Jahax,

you still have the original exhaust? can you PM me with the price? I wanna change back to original

kanazai2001 said:
all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:
ask porosaki .. he hav 1 nos of hks 4-1 header with o2 sensor. selling 1k if not mistaken

altezza windscreen for sales

i got set of new japan clear wincreen for sales, please pm me if anyone interested

rear windscreen
rear passenger window + triangle

i tot Stephen wanna navi? jahax want clear screen and raymond want HID

trd suspension

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cheap sales...........1.5k..............anyone interested..........
Attached Images

Tis is not sportivo version rite?