Altezza Stuffs to let go

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
jahax might help... he's changing all his windscreen. windt2 changed the windscreens 2

i changed my rear set..anyway..i heard Ivan(not Lam) said that his kena oso..RM800 for the new one piece..

i oso heard the IPOH MAFIA said that he oso kena b4, but he got the second hand at a vr vr low price..Not mistaken RM80 la but u hav to ask himself to reconfirm

btw the car which got same number with Mr. Teng is Patrick rite?

who is WNR 98*0?

there r a white n a black altezza's...
always in pj area...
n they r $%^$#&*** fast... hardly to follow them at the back...

anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?!

all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:

Jahax,

you still have the original exhaust? can you PM me with the price? I wanna change back to original

kanazai2001 said:
all...
anyone have a spare 2-1 section MT exhaust with O2 sensor?! my 1 squashed... :cry_smile:
ask porosaki .. he hav 1 nos of hks 4-1 header with o2 sensor. selling 1k if not mistaken

altezza windscreen for sales

i got set of new japan clear wincreen for sales, please pm me if anyone interested

rear windscreen
rear passenger window + triangle

i tot Stephen wanna navi? jahax want clear screen and raymond want HID

trd suspension

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cheap sales...........1.5k..............anyone interested..........
Attached Images

Tis is not sportivo version rite?