Altis Member.

williams...

sticker looks cool... but will the red not match with the black word? but i c some others design also using black n red..... may be dark grey for the line?

Anyway,

only 4 people? no more?

regards,
- howsen -

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b148/koowilliams/myaltis2.gif
guys.. i've made a few adjustment... and changed my mind... this will not be a body sticker... instead... i will make it a windshield sticker. The line " the community of proud altis owner" is somehow not UMMPH enough... any suggestion guys..? width about 11cm...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b148/koowilliams/myaltis23.gif
this will be the body sticker (decal)... look a lot less decent... meant to go together with those performance parts decal... u know what i am talking about right...

but but... i know no one that do the windshield sticker... anyone would like to help...?

Hey guys... Sorry for the delay, well... the sticker seems ok to me... its cool enough..not too fancy...later look more like jing jang joe. Well the TT only like 4 of us...linges, can you get more....koowilliam...pls contact kevin from myaltis.com...i'll get foo ....get more ppl pls....btw... lately i saw a quite a number of suptup altis around...but not much know bout our club....any thing to make them awaness to them....

hey Robbie

y dun u scroll back at this forum u may find the last time group wif their nos.....

maybe u could sms them ............

bout the other altis guyz on the road........i hv no idea how to attract them.....unless v leave a note on their car.........make like a simple banner.....n put it on their car...........maybe robbie u do one n fax it to few of us....then if anyone sees any of them.........to put in on their car.........

Linges...you need one more VS??? Hows the respond of your friends after installing it???
Anyway...i'm not selling Q8 oils...anymore.... now selling silkolene and fuchs titan oils....more better that Q8.... need any call me......worth it man....

lingeshr said:
:shades_smile: hey wuzzuppp

Bro Koo........

sticker look awesome man........wat u waiting for......hope to get one in the next TT

hey Bro Robbie.....

no new products for our altis ma.....wat happen to the new VS u were suppose to let me know......any updates....

im not using the VS u sold me, passed it to my fren.....driving an avanza...so in need of a VS,.....

Anyone can get altis visor.......besides the standard ones....im lookin for sumthin diff...maybe like the honda or the kenari's one......

Robbie,

he said it gud.......no no im not sayin i wan more VS.....remember u told u hv another one cumin out which is a combination of VS n for Sound system injection....im talkin bout that.................

hey bro,, the last TT........didnt u guyz exchange hp nos.........

lingeshr said:
hey bro,, the last TT........didnt u guyz exchange hp nos.........

you're right... we should have obtain each other's number....

er herh.... but only 6 dudes made it to the last TT actualy. some came and couldnt locate us... so they just happened to missed it.

wow altis tt cool men~.....n cool altis sticker too but da world look too simple a bit hehehe~....so sad that i cant go to altis tt coz hv to cross over sea heheh~....wel hope every going cool n keep update new stuff~...n yo bro lingeshr~>..!my head light is change whole thing to smoke de not tinted da head light tinted no god la bro~....when u duwan is hard to take off~.....

Bro Koo

i waz jus think, since Robbie ask how do v get the other altis member to join us.

maybe in our sticker v could say

zerotohundred.com>forum>altis member

or sumthin like this to get them to view the forum.....im not sayin to change the sticker now.............jus a suggestion....in jln Ipoh ther is an Altis, Black using GT wing...saw him on the road but i waz not drivin my altis at that time.....

will try to catch him next if i c him..........

is our TT on this weekend,......hey bro Robbie....
i've canceled many of my plans for this TT........better make it happen man.....

Im currrent looking for Altis original stock muffler and center bullet prefer auto one. If anybody want to sell please let me know. My tel no is 012-2881509. Thanks

lingeshr said:
i've canceled many of my plans for this TT........better make it happen man.....

lingesh... good suggestion on adding the website. i'll make few option...
hey about the TT... the date is right on my aniversary with my girl... but i will make it to the TT.. just tat i wont be up for long... u guys understand right..??

TCTHO,

y dun u join us for the TT this saturday nite ..........if u hv any other frens, tag them along

guys what is the time of the TT..?? can make it ealier ar..? like 7pm maybe..?? i realy have leave earlier leh... well my purpose of coming is just to discuss with u guys inperson about the sticker thing... well that is what i can do for this small community at the moment....

lingeshr said:
TCTHO,

y dun u join us for the TT this saturday nite ..........if u hv any other frens, tag them along
Where is the location and time? Btw i'm using AE80 can join ke?

im glad that u guys who have the heart to join... but sadly... its too few ppl to TT. four of us? and we've make a tough and dissapointing decision to call it off for this moment... TT will be postponed until further notice... apology guys...

hi guys....
been looking for a altis forum for quiet some time... hahaha...
nice to see altis owners gather together.... i'm also driving an altis.... very cool car to drive in...
hope to learn more about altis from u guys since i'm new to this car thing... just got my licence recently.....

forget to ask u all a question... my car is time for service....
do u all still go back to toyota for the service or u all just do it outside???
i'm driving a 2002 altis... i didn't do any mod to it yet.. all is stock 1...

ben1113 said:
forget to ask u all a question... my car is time for service....
do u all still go back to toyota for the service or u all just do it outside???
i'm driving a 2002 altis... i didn't do any mod to it yet.. all is stock 1...

i personaly suggest u go outside service centre better, find someone who u can trust... and if better, find a shop that state "pakar toyota"... is better that way..

toyota will just change EVERYTHING without telling and the price is twice as high... each of my service in toyota cost more than rm500. it never get lesser than that.. and i have no idea whatsoever that the parts they changed realy needs a change, or they just change bcoz it changable...

i just service my car as well. normal oil changes with flush, complete with both fog light bulb changes, powersteering flush and oil, new sets of spark plugs... everything cost me just 300... and if all this were to be done in toyota... it will be at least twice the price... further more, i've skip the replacement of the chain belt.. bcoz they said "still can tahan"... if for toyota, they sure change already. i tell u there sure give u a new one and that belt doesnt go cheap...