Altis Member.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/67670
is that considered a projection headlight or is just our normal altis headlight painted black on the inside?? i think is very cool... how much do u all think it will cost??

Hi all,

It's been a while since I last checked out dis forum.. Now in KL dy but awaiting for my Altis to be shipped over from East Malaysia.. Sad to say that 3 power windows rosak liao.. 2 senget when going up and 1 will get jammed when going up. Car is only 1 year 3 months. Other than dat, it's ok. Jus used photoshop to do up my car to see how it looks like with skirts and black paint..

hehe... me also got 1 power window rosak....
so are u planning to fix it??? and recomended place??? cheap 1 la..

Mine I take it back to repair at UMWT cos still under Warranty

oh.. good for u... my already pass my warranty... the car is 4 years liao...

ben1113 said:
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/67670
is that considered a projection headlight or is just our normal altis headlight painted black on the inside?? i think is very cool... how much do u all think it will cost??

so.. may i know if that is a projection headlight or not??

hello all altis owner, we plan to call for another TT on May, pls proceed to www.myaltis.com to vote for a date. Hope this time we can break the number 4 barrier. :-)

Our TT agenda is as follow :
1. Get to know each other (introduction).
2. Appoint moderator for our forum board.
3. Decide TT frequency. Example is once a month or once in two months etc.
4. Decide on forming comittee.
5. Discuss on logo design.
6. Talk about our car.
7. Others issue.
Hope you all can join us.

Robbie said:
Hey guys,
I'm Robbie, own a Toy Altis Rolla's. Thought of like getting the Altis Owner together and maybe exchage and share some ideas (mods, engine and etc). Maybe a meet up or something. What say you guys?
I saw a few beauty Altis out there and wanna get to know them to exchage ideas. Thanks and hope to hear from you guys. Cheers

I'm derek,My wife is Altis 1.6A(Champagne Gold). Year 2006.Currently i had join in myaltis.com..i really hope to have a big group of Altis member convoy around the street...i think we should grabs those altis in the street to join in..My current mode :

1.) Toyo tires 205/45/17.Kyowo Rims
2.) Eibach lowered spring
3.) standard Bodykits - Redzone motorsport
4.) AC M3 spoiler (i damn like it)
5.) Tinted v-kool (Gold dust)

I never seen altis with the M3 spoiler..hope will be nice..Actually i been to sunway for a customised bodykits..they quote me 3k...Front (Modulor), Rear(SMG style)..what you guys think? For me i don't its a match..:
Future plan mode:
1.) HID
2.) Bottom neon light
3.) Rear & back(tinted black)
4.) Side mirror with signal lamp (RM299)
5.) Speaker at front pillar
6.) .....

Contacts: 012-231 5595
email: [email protected]

Robbie said:
Hey guys... Sorry for the delay, well... the sticker seems ok to me... its cool enough..not too fancy...later look more like jing jang joe. Well the TT only like 4 of us...linges, can you get more....koowilliam...pls contact kevin from myaltis.com...i'll get foo ....get more ppl pls....btw... lately i saw a quite a number of suptup altis around...but not much know bout our club....any thing to make them awaness to them....

Stop them at the street..introduce our club..:regular_smile: ?

Hey guys,
Hello... how's things going lately.... me long time not been in this forum...guess i'm missing something.... well, kevin called me that day and said...am i coming to the TT...i was like huh???...sorry guess ......i promise to make it next round... anyway...how was it???
Cheers...
Robbie

still not much ppl join our TT. Hope our june TT will break our record. :)
Check our site out to find out exact date and venue for TT.

Kevin,
Bro, i tried to register myself in myaltis.com but cannot 1. keep asking me the activition code... but i never get any from my email. How???

Btw, Anyone wanna buy eibach spring for altis??
And who wanna get ROyal Purple engine oil? I'm the only one who's selling it in malaysia/ PJ..hehe...good stuff...beats the shit out of Q8.
call me 012-2808098...cheers....

Kevin you make sure u call me ar...pls
Robbie

hey guy~...
i heard sum news from penang got altis1.6 going to change engine to new celica1.8 engine did any ideal to know who that bro???

New Altis owner!

Hi there guys,

I bought a white 2006 Altis 1.8 L , M/T, DOHC VVTI 16 valve, 1ZZFE engine.

I have some questions if you kindly answer, though previoulsy I had a 1.3 2003 Corolla.

1. what sort of tires should I put......Goodyear Eagle F1, Yokohma C Drive.....im getting both at 90 US $ a piece?

2. What rim size would you recommend with out affecting its suspension etc. 15", 16" , 17"?

At the moment has 15" alloys & Yokohama Aspec 300 tires, 195/60/R15.)

3. I plan putting 10W-40 engine oil all synthetic.

4. As regards fuel I use 50:50, 87 & 95 Octane respectively, UNLEADED as it has a 3 way Catalytic convertor like a US XRS Corolla, though that has a VVTL-I, 2ZZFE engine.

Have driven it to 160km/hr at 4K rpm e a/c on.........

Any suggestions,

Hoping to hear from all of you smart guys,

Regards!

Hi Bro,

Cant Register or Log in?????????

ERROR MESSAGE!!

"Login
Your email address needs to be validated before you can login. Need another activation email?
Username:
Password:
Minutes to stay logged in:
Always stay logged in: "

Regards!!