AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

market price also give punye harge ler....

take 4pcs la... if u take 2pcs, wat am i going to do with rear set?

uih... got 1st ever zth ampang tt eh?
aisehhh... so sad this 2008 raya..
a week bfore raya i warded in hospital...
when raya, my grandma tenat...
so i came back to kL.. yesterday she passed away..
:(

eh, next tt when?
wanna join wth my 1.3..
BK at ampang? ada ke?

so we set the date as next week sat or sun....
now we wait for others to reply...:slug:

lol...
we lost our fastest driver next sat..
where u going?
looking for chicks eh?

nolah... my house royal Queen's b'day.... if i din go for celebration dinner, my dad definately will kill me... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

If make it on 18/10/08 definately surely kaw kaw sure i will 200% come :proud:

woh.. better u go la.. we dont want to lost our fastest driver forerver..
its oke.. we can have it on that time also..
11 and 18..

woh.. better u go la.. we dont want to lost our fastest driver forerver..
its oke.. we can have it on that time also..
11 and 18..

hm.... if i can make it then i'll turn up.. but after dinner also abit late ler.. hahaha.... juz for u guyz....

Geezs.... Friday ZTH TT at kepong, saturday ZTH TT at Ampang... hahahaha....

Very good and rajin la me.. :stupid:

Yea... good good.... this coming saturday bro.... after TT we can go for our project.... hahaha....:driver:

bro`s where to tt i wan to join.. let me know ok wat time.... i sure there but dont leave me out ok since i m the new guy:bawling::bawling::bawling:... pm or sms me the details can ah scared i wont be on line.... thanks alot bro... 017-292 5015.....

so r hv u all decide??
btw where is excel???let him do the counting job..haha:slug:

wei..i have no internet access la, someone else do the head count lol but make sure to call me when got TT =D

hopefully more than 1 table this time haha:biggrin: