AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

What poll you want?, I think have to give 1 week advance for everyone to reply liaw :biggrin:

moderators at work:rofl:

next TT when?

I found a nice empty area beside Tesco Ampang there..but have not tried any of the kedai makan yet

and I think I have the dirtiest satria in ampang! yay!

moderators at work:rofl:

next TT when?

I found a nice empty area beside Tesco Ampang there..but have not tried any of the kedai makan yet

and I think I have the dirtiest satria in ampang! yay!

hahaha... petronas there? Every night got car club gathering there.. GTi club/satria club.

i help u clean ur babe..rm 5 how??/hehe side business...:burnout:

Haha, my car is like a plate of maggie goreng..lots of oil!:mad:

hahaha... petronas there? Every night got car club gathering there.. GTi club/satria club.

Not the petronas station, the new buildings right beside Tesco. There is a Hailam Kopitiam there wooo..haha

Apa macam Ampang? Next week Satruday/Sunday TT?

u need to propose it 1st.. then its up to them to accept or not.. heheh..
so.. mane u minat?

I list down some places la;
1. Hafiz Corner (Ampang Avenue near Bdr. Baru)
2. Hailam Kopitiam (beside Tesco Ampang)
3. Al-khafah (Ukay Perdana -sweet sambal nasi lemak..yum!)
4. ..where else ar?

:rofl: aiyo drift devil.. you always drive looking thru the side window ofcourse la:biggrin: