AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

Why always masuk workshop?, sure got monster inside :adore:

13/14. I'm set. Cepat2 make a list

MONSTER!!!!... more like a thieft for my pocket!!! no la bro,servicing!! and there something wrong with my gearbox!!!:mad::mad:..not a monster la bro just a normal putra:slug:.... count me in to ya....

cant wait to see the fastest 4g93p NA in ampang....
:rofl:
8216ks, u kompen join ah?
sunday lah.. bcz saturday im not in kL..

cant wait to see the fastest 4g93p NA in ampang....
8216ks, u kompen join ah?
sunday lah.. bcz saturday im not in kL..

yes i be there ok la sunday.... where to meet up!!! around wat time!!!
me too cant wait to meet fast 4g93 in ampang!!:adore::adore:
now i can know who always tapau me at 1.50 highway 1!!!! HA HA....:biggrin:

yes i be there ok la sunday.... where to meet up!!! around wat time!!!
me too cant wait to meet fast 4g93 in ampang!!:adore::adore:
now i can know who always tapau me at 1.50 highway 1!!!! HA HA....:biggrin:
eh, i thought u hav da fastest one.. haiyaa..
:wavey:
your 180-190whp 4g93... :biggrin:
show to us la...

eh, i thought u hav da fastest one.. haiyaa..
:wavey:
your 180-190whp 4g93... :biggrin:
show to us la...

190 no la bro!!!:smokin::smokin:.. 170 plus plus only!!!!! ya i be there!!!... i am not the fastest la bro!!! i always makan asap at that highway loh!!!:confused:....there lots of fast car at amp!!!

demmmm....
170whp plus on 1.8 with stage 3 mod..
thinking how many horses at engine..
mybe 200 plus...
mine only 120wgp..
wgp(not typo error) means goat power...
:slug:

goatpower?..sure or not..monster Vtec tu. A monster 4g with 170horsies also here..

mine only 80localhorses..always kena tapau with alam flora truck:sleep:

Thursday holiday for Selangor side of Ampang. for those in KL....:thefinger:

peace peace dont hurt me

goatpower?..sure or not..monster Vtec tu. A monster 4g with 170horsies also here..

mine only 80localhorses..always kena tapau with alam flora truck:sleep:

Thursday holiday for Selangor side of Ampang. for those in KL....:thefinger:

peace peace dont hurt me

mine only rats pulling bout 170 rats:hmmmm::stupid:..(there lots of rats in ampang)... ya i am working today(thursday) lucky selangor ppl!!!:mad::mad:.....

yah..
im also working tday..
pity of ampang(KL) pple..
this morning got one black satria wth mivec kit/crystal headlamp chasing me at akleh..
mine kene tapao.. then got one grey satria 1.3i stated in left side.. also tapao me..
so pity of me today...
:banghead:

yah..
im also working tday..
pity of ampang(KL) pple..
this morning got one black satria wth mivec kit/crystal headlamp chasing me at akleh..
mine kene tapao.. then got one grey satria 1.3i stated in left side.. also tapao me..
so pity of me today...
:banghead:

the satria has a tonggek kind of look ah!!! if yes he running on a standard 1.6 but bot!!!!... ya they all tapao u cause u not in the mood of running!!!! they only shoick sendiri! ha ha ha!:stupid:... anyway wat u driving bro!!

im driving civic eg 1.5 caburator bro...
thats why la always kene tiao...
that satria hve bot??? u sure??
huhhh.. besok sure i wait for him at akleh entrance...
:smokin:

im driving civic eg 1.5 caburator bro...
thats why la always kene tiao...
that satria hve bot??? u sure??
huhhh.. besok sure i wait for him at akleh entrance...
:smokin:

ya.... black wit mivec kit and silver rim.... has alittle tonggak kind of look!!!!!... it that the satria!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:

so Sunday confirm? my baby coming out tomorrow, hopefully will last till sunday TT:adore:

mine just when in yesterday... has a weird knocking sound!!!! will be out on saturday!!!! so sunday comfirm ah!!! where to meet up??? wat time????

ya.... black wit mivec kit and silver rim.... has alittle tonggak kind of look!!!!!... it that the satria!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:

he didnt show up la...
:biggrin:
sunday wht time.. need to recomfirm wth excel..
better post your phne number here..
mine.. 0176492130 - nik

Black satria with crystal light..hmm, sounds familiar. Black rims as well?..near my house there is one..dont know BOT or not.

Just set a place la, make a list easier lor.

1)jeheyr 0176492130
2)8216ks 0172925015
3)sr2321 0123691964
4)excel 0143260773
5)

calling L200 & Shahaff!!

let me propose time & place..
we meet at esso in front Flamengo..
is it oke wth u guys?
then lets have TT sumwhere in ampang...

Venue: Esso opposite Flamingo Hotel
Time: 9pm
(14/12/08)

Attendees;
1)jeheyr 0176492130 (White civic w/black hood) 2)8216ks 0172925015
3)sr2321 0123691964
4)excel 0143260773 (brown Satria w/white hood)
5)