Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

ftzone

full throttle zone
Kit Comes with
  • Fitting Adjustable Brackets with screws
  • H3 55w Bulbs (most common spotlights bulbs)
Universal Application.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/Picture088.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/angeleyes.jpg

specifications:
approx: 2.8"/7cm diameter
2 blue led in single spot light
55W H3 Bulbs

RM59.90

* New Stocks White Lense Spot Lights
with Blue Angel Eyes also available.
Shipping fee is charged at RM5.00 for peninsular malaysia.​

dude, what is the width of the spot lights? btw, the bulb and casing is together right? as in, cant just replace the bulb, right? actually, i have an old skool honda accord that has 4 round lights in front, i wonder if its similar sized. btw, will wiring be a problem? will it fit my current wiring? thanx

yo bro....hehe thanx for the alarm diagram...sorry for the late reply....hehe

can this spot light fit to our wira stock bumper ar? to replace the current fog lamp
comes with switch also?
will give u call tomorrow....hehee....interested

I noticed that it has H3 on the box.
Does that mean it fits H3 sized bulbs???
Got any pics of it already installed on a car???
Please PM me more info as am interested if it looks like the beemer angel eyes......

If it does fit any H3 bulbs then is there any chance i can meet you this week???
Please PM.....
Thanks......

skyline_maniac said:
yo bro....hehe thanx for the alarm diagram...sorry for the late reply....hehe

can this spot light fit to our wira stock bumper ar? to replace the current fog lamp
comes with switch also?
will give u call tomorrow....hehee....interested

yes it will fit into the stock wira bumper spot light area. :rolleyes:

These spot lights fits any H3 bulbs... easy replacement only.
Recommended H3 replacements will be the michiba H3 4350K Bulbs for whiter effect.
Michiba H3 4350K 100w bulbs is RM40.00 if buy together with these spot lights.

bullet_nos, the width is about 3" in diameter. It comes complete with casing, brackets and bulbs ready to install. Wiring is for the H3 bulbs and the angel eyes. Wiring diagram is included in the box.

alamak, too small di. my standard sealed beam lamps are 5.5" diameter. i dunno if its possible to fit or not. but looks is another.
thanx mate

AE82GT,

sorry i do not have any pics installed at the moment. but be assured that it will look awsome..

yo bro... hahaha.. yeah... u damn lucky as the blue color glass is the last unit i have... next order dunno when can arrive... :P
what? gien wanna pasang the white also? hahahahaha... tell u what.. u sell the blue color to ur fren... get the white one from me... :P

and yeah.. even with the white glass... the angel eyes is still blue. :)

NICE ITEM !!!..BRO , item still available ????? can b installed in wat car also??..honda integra can ???

Hi kent75,

the item is universal. and still available.. only the blue glass model have to wait 2 weeks before new stocks arrive. thanks.

heyo.. got pics of it installed on a vehicle already with the lights on..

donkeydoink,

Sorry that I haven't got any ready pictures. Be rest assured it is having the same brightness as any stock spot lights units. It will look awsome with it's blue angel eyes.