Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

u call me la..coz tat day i'll be very free..coz gf went vacation with family..haha!!!
no lar..i went kl last week, and these few days very bz with some stuff..then sleep overtime liao..chamzzz

who broke into the KIA?!?!?

that time i just arrived.... parked near the tingkap pecah KIA.... didn't noticed yet the tingkap pecah... stick my foot out of the car and hv a look around.... suddenly heard loud exhaust 'kentut'... dunno why my eyes terus tgk itu tingkap pecah..... and was thinking...

"power siol exhaust kereta tuh.... pecah tingkap :retarded:"

heheheheh

wahhh...tingkap pecah because of the exhaust sound aaa ? power dohhh...

BTW guys...here are some, pics...not much...
enjoyz...

http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?entry=1164357&back=http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?page=0

some pictures of the drift time attack...driftoooooo...frontway backway sideway also can...hhahahahaha

http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?entry=1164370&back=http://chinozie.fotopages.com/?page=0

Thanks for Chinozie and some others member to help our Toyota Gathering and take photo.

Chinozie That day looks like basah all the way only..cause too hot.. hahahahaha

chinozie,

man with loads of talent...

from umbrella guy to photograher... wooooo

nice oics bro!!!....

why ler.. no timah guys photo??? hehehee

heee...thanx bro sham...

photography is my hobby...but right know can't afford to buy one SLR, just borrowed from my cousin...got other commitment to concentrate...

Timah group couldn't find them, plus i'm abit shy cuz the big boys ride...huuuu...I also arrived late...heeee...