Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

i agreed with boy_4agze,make a shirt for this gathering.hehe.when this gathering?how can i join it?i'm so xcited la,this is my 1st time.

adeen.where is this club u said?i live in pj,who should i call?can u give the number?

you copy list name then paste..then add ur name.. no hal if you want me help you. coz dis my first time jgkk..

1. chek_corolla and bro--AE111 and VIP Camry.
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
6. shamburke - ride haven't decided.. but a toyota it is!!
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
12.bob_waja-corolla sprinter ae81

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
12.bob_waja-sprinter ae81

as for the permit, my friend is helping me, finger crossed.
If not, we would need to meet without permit, hope that polis is less hardworking in the sunday morning.
Therefore, keep it slightly low profile, no race, no drag, no drift.

IF WE ARE SO UNLUCKY, WE WILL CHANGE THE VENUE ASAP

actually this meet is for everyone, wanna come with Kenari? no problem, trace the family of Produa, came from Daihatsu, and it think 45% own by UMW Malaysia so no problem. LOL
this meet dont promote hating games like hating hondas, nissan or whatever. peaceful meet. and wont it be more merrier with all kinds of makes? right??
personally i am driving a EG coupe, lol. HATE ME.

Make sure you guys come with peaceful mind, no rev hard, no drag, no race, no drift. just show off your ride, treat this like a carshow without those stupid ridiculous bodykit like autoshow, lol...... now i am hating that autoshow

If who ever can help to obtain a permit for this meet it would be a plus, as it is a little hard for me to manage this permit thing due to my situation being in US still.
thanks thanks thanks.

peace out

TIME : 0830-1200
officially thats the hours, if you guys wanna stay longer, no problem, as long as have fun.
remember this is a carboot sales too. i am trying to add new culture into our local meet. so, have fun doing it.

i am designing the sticker too. some are specially for AE owners n some are for the ATM2007 attendences. LOL, get some small changes ready, u will buy those stickers and represent Toyota and be proud.

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
13. AE101-Wong

i won't mind paying Rm40~Rm50 for t-shirt + stickers +some refreshment if required. just wanna have fun!

Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan
5.apekelala
7. Chinozie
8. Maz
9. Kevin WDG8889
10. Nafiiio
11. Boy-4agze
13. AE101-Wong
14. amalGL

thanks check.. i think mayb my car done modified.. if not i will borrow toyota car for go the ATM2007

cannot la bro sham.... no time....
btw here also dun have gang to convoy to there:confused_smile: very boring....

no need, u go pager that Brian.. rmember i mention bout ini beruk before? hahah! :P he is a chinese fella damn tall ones... supercharger front... white in body and black bonned... car is AE101 series.... believes he is the among few superstrut user at ur place there... :P

u and him, come down time, see ONDA... u 2 go ajak them... cucuk them, kiss them... siap muaks muaks ones... then surely u got ONE HECK of a geng coming down!! hahahha!!! siap that time, after gathering we call see lots of emblem flying around.. hahaa!! :X-: *just kidding r*...

still got time to digest on this thread... should be a problem.. coz it is very close to my hs.. ^_^ dunno all those sifu coming down or not... nehh!~~ those those big big sifu r.. wide wide body.... got roll cage ones.... then full lock lsd.. some in front and some is rear.. :P hahahha!~~

*i think i really need to hide soon man!~ hahha!!*