Another claim power gadget

Dino@Casper

I need the point of views of all the sifus out there.. There is this product call MPV-i which is attach to the vacum hose of the car, its claims to be able to boost power and improve the FC.. Its a small like cylindrical item which is about 3cm long..

Anyone who came across this item, I actually dun really believe in most of this kind of items. But i just wanna have an understanding of what are they trying to sell n how does the dem thing work. thanks... :D

Dino@Casper said:
But i just wanna have an understanding of what are they trying to sell n how does the dem thing work. thanks... :D

this thing works by conning dumbfuks to buy it.
The minute the transaction is over, it is worthless.

Yeah i know its most likely a con job.. but would really be interested in the concept behind this.... just like 2 understand it.. and see how pratical it is.

Dino@Casper said:
Yeah i know its most likely a con job.. but would really be interested in the concept behind this.... just like 2 understand it.. and see how pratical it is.

The gadget lets out sexy horny radioactive waves to "charge up" your intake air.

When your intake air is charged up, all happy and horny, they rush into the combustion chamber and start humping the fuel particles like bunnies on the frenzy.

Thus, an explosion equivalent to a supernova explosion is resulted and forces your piston down with the might of 3adult male king-kongs.

THat is where the power comes from.

If you believe it works, or has a reason/concept to work, you would believe this also.

hahaha... i think sticking to the traditional car modding way would be much much better.. kakaka.. unless someone wanna be guinea pig la.. hahaha... ;p

spend some money doing something worthy
instead of this type of crappy gadget!!!

I know most of this devices are to con ppl out there, but just like to understand the concepts behinds this product.. like micro compresors and surbo.. i like discussing such products concepts with my dad.. so anywayz.. thanks for the information..

boggysv said:
The gadget lets out sexy horny radioactive waves to "charge up" your intake air.

When your intake air is charged up, all happy and horny, they rush into the combustion chamber and start humping the fuel particles like bunnies on the frenzy.

Thus, an explosion equivalent to a supernova explosion is resulted and forces your piston down with the might of 3adult male king-kongs.

If you believe it works, or has a reason/concept to work, you would believe this also.

if u all explain like this, i understand it very well... if u all use real car terms.. i dun get it sometimes :D :D

Nowadays really alot of these similar things keep coming out...like wild grown mushrooms. I think these things are crap. M's also got, KW also got, UTR also got, Micro also got, E68 also got, Superione also got, many many stuff lah. Really is confusing the buyers and customers....

E68 and micro is still worth believing but others nah..........

If these things really work then tuners and exhaust ppl can close shop liao. Plug in 10 of them in series and u can beat Top Fuel CRX :p

look at Joeker's car...his 1.6 single cam got 500bhp...all thanx to these gadgets...

super surbo + cyclone + magnet ums + broquet + micro compressor x 2 + simon yam + andy lau tak wah = 500bhp !! fuiyoooo

Dino@Casper said:
I know most of this devices are to con ppl out there, but just like to understand the concepts behinds this product.. like micro compresors and surbo.. i like discussing such products concepts with my dad.. so anywayz.. thanks for the information..

Ppl already second time saying just to understand the concept lo...

boggysv said:

damn. you're funny.:D

never trust in all these so call perfomance gadget. Always believe in Practical mod :p....like Port and Polish :D

Yeah, me agree. When i walk into a performance shop, i don't know why the first thing they introduce is this vacuum thingy and then i say i don't want thank you. After that, micro compressor comes out with all those super descriptions. No thank you again. Just my opinion only. Then only i have the chance to tell them that i want an air filter. :D

Put air filter better than putting tht thingy lar..the price also almost the same..wen im in secondary skool..im the dumb fuk who kena con...still in my mum's car but not my car..HAha!