Any 1 betting on football???

Lambert

who are betting on football de??? maybe we can exchange the tips over here. n make big money

out of 10 fela....only 1 or 2 r win.....

and to those who r loss.....muz owe ppl lot of money...

y stil wan to BET?

huakenny said:
out of 10 fela....only 1 or 2 r win.....

and to those who r loss.....muz owe ppl lot of money...

y stil wan to BET?

cuz he wants to be the only 1 or 2 who win . lol

football betting is illegal in msia. Hopefully no spies in here hehe

munky said:
football betting is illegal in msia. Hopefully no spies in here hehe

go Sg. to bet 99, finish satisfied then come back. :X-: :X-:

err.. betting ar, surely good la, big money in a few seconds.. but when kalah sure teruk2.. get addicted sometimes also. How many ppl did actually survive from betting? knew thru a fren of mine, his fren because of this kind activities, washing ass in jail now.. true time story man..

wahhh , so dangerous arr??? then i ask my friend help me bet at singapore lorrr...
WC is coming, and money also coming........................

Wat for wanna bet?! Inside is so dark! Know wat my fren is working asin uk? He is working as those ppl tht go every match of the football match, keep contact wit the big boss every single minute abt the match. The boss will "discuss" wit the team manager. Which means, most ppl will lose...still wanna bet? Y not giv me the moneY?hehe...

but i got some comment can help de, juz bet ob those team that almost no chance to win de. for example, if mu let 0.75 for a weak team lah, then surely many ppl taking mu , then surely mu will draw or lose de, this is the law i get.....
and dont take the top 3 team, cause very dirty de, if possible, try to play the team at the middle or bottom of a league.