EG8 said:
found it in google...less than 5 seconds

Google... ur friend in need!

http://www.mr2.com/TEXT/hks_tt.html

Operation of Turbo Timer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you didn't receive any english instructions on the operation of the timer,
here is a brief synopsis of the functions:

The timer has two basic modes of operation, TIMER mode and ADD mode.

TIMER Mode
----------

ON/OFF - Turn the timer on or off. Unless the timer was manually turned off,
the timer will automatically turn ON (but not activate) with the
ignition each time the vehicle is driven, and the time previously
selected will also be retained in memory.

SELECT TIME - To select the idle time, press the UP or DOWN button to toggle
to the desired time. The available selections are as follows:

0.00s - 0.30s - 1.00s - 1.30s - 2.00s - 2.30s - 3.00s -
4.00s - 5.00s - 6.00s - 7.00s - 8.00s - 9.00s - 9.59s -
9.99s

RESET TIME - To reset the time to 0.00s, press the UP and DOWN buttons
simultaneously for at least 1 second.

ALTERNATING DISPLAY - To make the display alternate between the initial time
selected and the time remaining in the countdown, press
the UP and POWER buttons simultaneously for at least one
second. (Be sure to press the UP button first) Press
the sequence a second time to stop the alternating
display.

RESET TURBO TIMER - To reset all functions and modes (including the cumulative
hours recorded in the ADD mode), press the ALARM and
POWER buttons simultaneously. (Be sure to press the ALARM
button first)

ADD MODE (Engine Hour Meter)
----------------------------

ON/OFF - When the timer is in TIMER mode, press the ALARM and DOWN buttons
simultaneously for at least one second. The cumulative number of
hours the engine has running should appear on the display. To
return to TIMER mode, press the sequence a second time. If the
ignition key is turned OFF, the display will revert to the TIMER
display automatically. The timer will revert back to ADD mode the
next time the car is started. (ie. whichever mode the timer is
in, TIMER or ADD, will be remembered and restored)

FLASHING DISPLAY - The timer can be programmed to flash ON and OFF while in
ADD mode to indicate that the timer is recording the
number of hours of engine operations. To turn the flashing
display on or off, press the UP and POWER buttons
simultaneously for at least one second. (Be sure to press
the UP button first)

RESET TIME - To reset the cumulative hours recorded in the ADD mode, press the
UP and DOWN buttons simultaneously for at least one second.

RESET TURBO TIMER - To reset all functions and modes (including the cumulative
hours recorded in the ADD mode), press the ALARM and
POWER buttons simultaneously. (Be sure to press the ALARM
button first)
Wau... EG8 u r perfect...!!! I've been search through like an idiot but the results is zero...!!!! But i'm using HKS Turbo Timer Type-1 worrr... The instruction a bit diff larrr... Anyway i still need 4agze copy cos it may helpz me to learn more... Thanks sifu by the way...!!!!

Calz83 said:
Wau... EG8 u r perfect...!!! I've been search through like an idiot but the results is zero...!!!! Anyway i still need 4agze copy cos it may helpz me to learn more... Thanks sifu...!!!!

calz83
just helping la...im not sifu ler...
click on the given URL to leanr more, got some diagram should u encounter any problem

cheers! remember use http://www.google.com.my/images/logo_sm.gif next time.It works!

speedking said:
m= menu
s = sub-menu

button on right side is + and -
Mr. Speedking my HKS Turbo Timer Type-1 a bit diff worr... Left side is (M) n (S)... Right side is (T1) N (T2).... Is it T1 is plus and T2 is minus...??? Very malu to ask u guys to teach me.... Very sorry sifu... Pls enlight me....!!!! Thank you very much...!!!!

EG8 said:
calz83
just helping la...im not sifu ler...
click on the given URL to leanr more, got some diagram should u encounter any problem

cheers! remember use http://www.google.com.my/images/logo_sm.gif next time.It works!
Thanks EG8...!!!! Last time i use google 24-7 for my assignments but forgot to implement it for my car stuff... Hehehe... Thanks by the way...!!!!