i'd love to do that but it takes time and patience..i'm kinda in urgent need of having a car now, so better off buy a car. i heard of the price range too, so i'm willing to go for that 10k lor since '91 and below can't get loan edi :(Originally posted by alantan@Oct 14 2004, 00:19
hmm...why don;t you get a charade and then upgrade it..this way you;re learn more about your car
Love_gtti, may i know where u got the 3 contact?Originally posted by love_gtti@Oct 20 2004, 12:34
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36088.jpg
DAIHATSU CHARADE AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8,900 red, good condition, well maintained, 13" s/rims, clean interior, must view, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36342.jpg
DAIHATSU AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8500 -, 1 owner, very good condition, acc-free., 019-614 3016 (Loc. KL)
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36090.jpg
DAIHATSU CHARADE 1.3(M) 93 RM13,500 met., s/rims, power steering, power window, clean interior, well maintained, value buy, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)
my fren is selling his Charade Aura-->Gtti..price around 7-8k..engine (oiled turbo!!) tip top cause he is a mechanic..cun plate no..bodykit converted to Gtti but needs some painting work..(old car.. :D )...anything call his no :0162497954..Shah alam.. B)Originally posted by g100s@Oct 13 2004, 02:35
anybody? :huh: