Any Aura GTti 4 Sale?

Better you go to this forum and get to know all Charaders in Malaysia hangging there everyday...

Click this URL..

http://g11pg.proboards22.com/index.cgi

Well,it's kinda hard to find any converted g100 lately, coz they're selling like hot cakes, and lotsa ppl are looking fer them..including some of my frens..

The market price for a g100 with gtti should be around rm10k (1990 make)..if u got urs lesser that that, u should consider urself lucky..

hmm...why don;t you get a charade and then upgrade it..this way you;re learn more about your car

every saturday there will be meeting in the awan besar resting area by the dcoc(daihatsu charade owners club),.,,,where most of the converted daihatsu charade is moded and also most of the guys working in daihatsu is also there

Originally posted by alantan@Oct 14 2004, 00:19
hmm...why don;t you get a charade and then upgrade it..this way you;re learn more about your car
i'd love to do that but it takes time and patience..i'm kinda in urgent need of having a car now, so better off buy a car. i heard of the price range too, so i'm willing to go for that 10k lor since '91 and below can't get loan edi :(

i saw some GTti's converted for sale ermm..around the roice range of 15k though..
might as well..invest on a 94 espri..
think about it

haiyaa..where's the location la?...do tell me bro! thanx in advance. :D

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36088.jpg

DAIHATSU CHARADE AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8,900 red, good condition, well maintained, 13" s/rims, clean interior, must view, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36342.jpg

DAIHATSU AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8500 -, 1 owner, very good condition, acc-free., 019-614 3016 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36090.jpg

DAIHATSU CHARADE 1.3(M) 93 RM13,500 met., s/rims, power steering, power window, clean interior, well maintained, value buy, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/sp31276.jpg

PROTON SATRIA 1.8 GSR (M) 96 RM29,500 blue, turbo DOHC, acc-free, APEXi exhaust, t/timer, HKS SQV adjustable absorber, JPJ approved, must see., call 012-200 1619 (Loc. PJ)

Originally posted by love_gtti@Oct 20 2004, 12:34
http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36088.jpg

DAIHATSU CHARADE AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8,900 red, good condition, well maintained, 13" s/rims, clean interior, must view, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36342.jpg

DAIHATSU AURA 1.0 (M) 90 RM8500 -, 1 owner, very good condition, acc-free., 019-614 3016 (Loc. KL)

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st36090.jpg

DAIHATSU CHARADE 1.3(M) 93 RM13,500 met., s/rims, power steering, power window, clean interior, well maintained, value buy, call 016-328 3963, 012-310 9770, 012-307 2255 (Loc. KL)
Love_gtti, may i know where u got the 3 contact?
just curiuos :P

Originally posted by g100s@Oct 13 2004, 02:35
anybody? :huh:
my fren is selling his Charade Aura-->Gtti..price around 7-8k..engine (oiled turbo!!) tip top cause he is a mechanic..cun plate no..bodykit converted to Gtti but needs some painting work..(old car.. :D )...anything call his no :0162497954..Shah alam.. B)

call my fren up. his car damn well maintained and good cond. original gtti 1.0 turbo
engine.

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=21314&hl=charade+gtti
price neg :lol: