any body need toyota stuff??

normality78 said:
mine one tarak aR? whahahah
U hari hari change request punya....apa barang u betui betui mau...lol ! Dat map sensor i told my fren to get 4 u dee....wait la...need some time ma...hahaha !

wahahah. since i got always change request. anyway map sensor if only u fren really can get la. mahai i dun wan to end him up trouble.

but i do look for GZE or mr2 turbo fuel pump

I oso need some things lar..pls help me find.....

1. 4age 16v non tvis adjustable cam pulley

2. Hi cam - but not too high arnd 262 - 272 max

3. Anything Intresting u have for AE92 chasis or 4age 16v also let me know plssss

U deal from singapore izzit??

thx bro.....

eh... crower sell a pair of high cam at that spec usd4xx. quite cheap u know

kiran84 said:
I oso need some things lar..pls help me find.....

1. 4age 16v non tvis adjustable cam pulley

2. Hi cam - but not too high arnd 262 - 272 max

3. Anything Intresting u have for AE92 chasis or 4age 16v also let me know plssss

U deal from singapore izzit??

thx bro.....
Bro...i live at Penang ler....u mind to letme know ur location? i have alot of ae92 stuff....ur cam and pulley oso got...come to Penang if can...COD here ma...adjustable suspention oso got....for AE101 but can fix for AE92 oso...

normality78 said:
eh... crower sell a pair of high cam at that spec usd4xx. quite cheap u know
shipping fee take ur life ah ? loh lei meng u know ??? wakakakaka !! USD4xx = USD499 izit ? wei my fuel pump u wan ah ? i'm selling my cacat ma.....order 3S_GTE liao...kakaka !!!

oh ok, i live in KL la bro.......

Anyways, how much is the cams and adj pulley?? what brand are those?
the cam how many degrees??

PLS PM me all what ever u have for ae92 or 4age 16v NON-TVIS with prices, then i can let u know what what i want, then 1 time i will come penang and collect everything......

thanks bro, anyway penang island exactly where??

kiran84 said:
oh ok, i live in KL la bro.......

Anyways, how much is the cams and adj pulley?? what brand are those?
the cam how many degrees??

PLS PM me all what ever u have for ae92 or 4age 16v NON-TVIS with prices, then i can let u know what what i want, then 1 time i will come penang and collect everything......

thanks bro, anyway penang island exactly where??
wow u dunno whr is Penang island ? U have to check map lor...i dunno how to describe...hahaha !!!!

oi brother he asking you in penang which part la... bukit mertajam or gurney area or where la -.-"

can u find me toyota altezza front emblem?
sqaure size 1

ignition coil for 4age 20v.prefer aftermarket...

any CDI unit like normality78...msd or hyfire also can..

hi, looking for below seg ae 101 item.

- set of crystal head light or the corner signal light only (both L & R) - clear type.

- door visor

- trunk spoiler or duck tail spoiler

- digital meter

if posible pls show pic.

thks & regards

LevIn92_gze said:
wow u dunno whr is Penang island ? U have to check map lor...i dunno how to describe...hahaha !!!!

Bro, wat i mean is, penang where?? gourney there or wat??

Whats the prices bro???

kiran84 said:
Bro, wat i mean is, penang where?? gourney there or wat??

Whats the prices bro???
oh sry bro...misunderstood..hehe ! the cam u ask for i have found any yet...only got 256 degree in/ex..HKS come with adjus pulley sell at rm1400. But i dun think dat 256 can satisfied u lor...i'll keep searching....

PM relied...pls check
thank you all sifu sifusssssss.....

LevIn92_gze said:
oh sry bro...misunderstood..hehe ! the cam u ask for i have found any yet...only got 256 degree in/ex..HKS come with adjus pulley sell at rm1400. But i dun think dat 256 can satisfied u lor...i'll keep searching....

makahai.... you qoute me so ex for the stupid cam, now u qoute him so cheap... no fren anymore la

LevIn92_gze said:

Ok, ill take it, so its RM1400 for a pair or HKS 256 in/ex cams and a pair of HKS adjustables cam pulleys rite???

when and how collect.....thanks

tiu lei ah normality, i quote u so expensive meh ? this 1 256...dat 1 i quote is 272...sure price different ma...lolz ! ok till i back to malaysia i will pm u kiran...wait for me.