6spdc,
u actually very popular in kepong coz u zig zag everyday...so many admirer already....2996
actually should be 4896....in hokkien
every car also he "sapu"" 7788 ah
hahahaa

seems like u got kaki to play ard liao
Bump: seems like u got kaki to play ard liao~

lol...bro 6SDC,u should "tsuiso" with him....![]()
6spdc,
u actually very popular in kepong coz u zig zag everyday...so many admirer already....2996
actually should be 4896....in hokkien
every car also he "sapu"" 7788 ah
hahahaa
agree with evoz and 5115...u really "9"...like the kopi kapal api....hehehe...![]()
Salute to all the TAIKOR here... Just wonderin', where can I get the same spoiler as the tow truck..???![]()

hello every1...... after reading this tread notice there r many of drifters @ kepong area too... but just wondering never see before?????
kindly contact blank for any tt
for time being i guess all are busy with their jobs........very soon i believe, kepong drifters will come back in action.......hibernating for now i guess...:)
lets wait for kp61 - 4-throttle 4age with BOT with watanabe rims ......to lead us the direction...
the next High Performance Challenge (HPC) event at Sepang track on the 30th November 2008 are now open for registration.