any GunBound player in ZTH?,

SpOoKysAm

Kottonmouth Kings!
hey yoo guys!just want to find out any of you are playing Gunbound?
if yes,pls add me to ur buddy list.my id is "Fr4nkenstein"
thanks you

is a online multiplayer game....
something like "Worms" game.

I also got play this game!
Hahaha
Will add you soon
My ID is DevilLiew...
Hehehe
See ya in there soon...

must be a pro
I'm just a noobie le...
hehehe
see you there soon
but didn't play much recently
on the other game, o2jam...
anyone play o2jam???

Originally posted by SpOoKysAm@Aug 3 2004, 02:56 AM
hey yoo guys!just want to find out any of you are playing Gunbound?
if yes,pls add me to ur buddy list.my id is "Fr4nkenstein"
thanks you
Err...
Your ID seems like don't exist...
Can't add with the ID you gave...
It's any typing error???

Originally posted by miragecyborg@Aug 13 2004, 10:49 PM
tobymirage xenosaga86
come play with me ^_^
wat is the good of having 2 id ? (one for making $, nother one for ??)

u kno how to transfer $ fromone ID to another ID ??

hey dudes, add me.. my id = mik3.. still a noob there.. :lol:

I want the new avatar leh
Flag one leh...
Ifrit flag
anyone can sell to me ar???

selling my avaters for RM..... (robot-x, pet01, kendo suit, punky brown, hawaiian wear, panda stick) [boys set]

i still got 200000 gold in the acc........ selling my acc (silver battle axe) oso can lah!!!!! :lol: (i got 3 acc :ph34r: )

interested PM me.... :P

Originally posted by Invisible@Sep 22 2004, 01:13
I want the new avatar leh
Flag one leh...
Ifrit flag
anyone can sell to me ar???
im suppose dat avatar call phoenix if im not mistaken....+ hp one

hey, y cant gunbound.net be accessed rite now & also i cant seem to get the game started....video card problem window appears :(