smart owners ??

eh, this looks like a Myvi lar..

u guys look carefully, im quite sure this is Myvi, paint his car similarly to smart for four style only

andy_lka said:
eh, this looks like a Myvi lar..

u guys look carefully, im quite sure this is Myvi, paint his car similarly to smart for four style only

hahaha...correct !!!

Smart wannabeeee....

aherm....Smart?? im always.......hehe

hahaa kekkkekeke!! aiya pengsan`~

ramsink said:
Cheap la. Only rm35k now.

Faster go get 1 & join us.

ha so cheap meh ??? i bought 05 also 60k already lo..

andy,
100k is the brabus spec.. chun but expensive lo

stopid69, i go to bra shop and buy 10 pairs of Wacoal D cup Bra for your smart sure increase 100 Hp wan...hahahaha:regular_smile:

stopid9>

izzit?? brabus? then normal spec cheaper la??

like dat is reasonable la.........

prefer the smart roadster...
still think that smart for 2 is little wee bit out of shape. wnoder how's the turning ratio?
so far how would comment on your ride?
but for mod; I've only heard that brabus is modding for smart. Dunno bout others...
hve fun with ur ride!

TitanRev said:
stopid69, i go to bra shop and buy 10 pairs of Wacoal D cup Bra for your smart sure increase 100 Hp wan...hahahaha:regular_smile:

Blush can ar ??? got sale now..

andy,
go get it.. i support you... hehehe morally...

carcassJR,
how i wish the prices are in RM... :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

stopid9 said:
andy,

carcassJR,
how i wish the prices are in RM... :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

haha, i also wish it's in RM.....

At the moment nobody wanna import it yet into Malaysian market.

I can ask my boss to get it from Japan if there's enuff demand in Malaysia.

carcassJR,

don't think that's enough demand lo..

you know wat.. i think i'm going to do replica one (fibre) hehehe
but don't know nice or not leh ??

where you usually service your car ? SKS puchong or the one in ulu kelang (smart service)

stopid9 said:
andy,

carcassJR,

aiseh, i tot financial n morally support..... hahahaha

stopid9 said:
carcassJR,

don't think that's enough demand lo..

you know wat.. i think i'm going to do replica one (fibre) hehehe
but don't know nice or not leh ??

where you usually service your car ? SKS puchong or the one in ulu kelang (smart service)

I service my 4/2 in CCB PJ.

Got the Brabus prices from CCB last time....

1. Brabus sports exhaust system - RM8615.00
2. Brabus full bodykit - RM9100.00
3. Brabus sports suspension - RM7250.00
4. Brabus monoblock wheels - RM18,440.00 - WTF !!!
5. Brabus remap (ECU) - RM5400.00

the prize is just 60k seriously ? if true than my plan to get swift tukar to smart leh !

Jose said:
the prize is just 60k seriously ? if true than my plan to get swift tukar to smart leh !

Yeah, now the price is just rm60k+ for the Smart ForTwo.

Much cheaper than the Swift.....it's a Merc leh...

Go to any Merc/Smart showroom to order a unit.

Very good deal now.

Come & join us together we go convoy.