Brainless Automobile Owners

hey...i got a problem here guys..
there's tis fren of mine..
he's driving is okay..
but it's the attitude..
he always cut q lik no body's business..
if it's occasionally..when u got no choice, okie..
but tat's not the case..
i've told him politely about it..i suggested him not to do so..
he even answered me back.."i neva q wan.." :huh:
..sigh.. :(
i cant really tok to him..as he's older than me..
there's tis ego problem oso la..
imagine sumone 18..juz got his license a year ago..trying to tell u how to drive..
:(

alien,

sometimes its the way they are brought up and also their friends,
just let them be la, all this kids who just got their license think they are invincible anyways.

guys... just came back to JB from KL...

n on da highway i met a super jackass... retard u might say....

this guy turns on his hazards/emergency lights from sg besi all da way to Skudai...

wat the...???

dude... remember that hazard lights are for during emergencies or stationary!

2nd pic of same incident... this car is a waja... chinese male driver wif johor plate...

I thought da pic that i took will show da number plate clearly...so i didnt bother to remember... but turn out da number plate all blur...

wat to do... my hp camera lousy...

anyway wat u guys think this idiot is trying to do? mayb he trying to play police on da road with da hazards as his 'siren'...

tracooljustin :- you taking this picture nearby seremban aa? looks familiar laa

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 15 2005, 23:43
ya lar... seremban la.... near port dickson/seremban exit...

this faggort was doing it since entering da toll from Sg Besi til somewhere in Johor where i decided not to c this bugger anymore n from then on 190km/h all da way... smoke that bugger... ha ha...

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 16 2005, 00:05 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 16 2005, 00:05 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Jan 15 2005, 23:43

ya lar... seremban la.... near port dickson/seremban exit...

this faggort was doing it since entering da toll from Sg Besi til somewhere in Johor where i decided not to c this bugger anymore n from then on 190km/h all da way... smoke that bugger... ha ha... [/b][/quote]
haha, man.. later some other fella post a pic of your car and say "this inconsiderate person speeding like aeroplane on a 110km/h stretch.. endangering other ppl's life" :lol: :lol: :lol:

just kidding yo ;)

now this days many drivers are inconsiderate..they cut q and when u dont let them
cut they show middle finger at u WTF!!!!! :angry:
especially when ur in a jam up toll plaza

Merv86,
That's why we ought to take as much photos of these people as possible and post `em up. Perhaps one day, we'll see the same car being posted many times in different places doing different idiotic things.

Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 9 2005, 22:56
wow...this thread is cool...i got lots of pics of these kind of situation...always take d fotos and show 2 my frens..hehehe...anyway...how 2 resize the pic? cos when i resize my digi cam pics to bout 60k...it''ll be too small to see anything...hope sum1 can help
[snapback]647399[/snapback]​

May I know how big is your original photo? U can get a photo editing software like Adobe Photoshop and use it to resize the "image size" down to 640 x 480 pixels.

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 15 2005, 23:29
2nd pic of same incident... this car is a waja... chinese male driver wif johor plate...

I thought da pic that i took will show da number plate clearly...so i didnt bother to remember... but turn out da number plate all blur...

wat to do... my hp camera lousy...

anyway wat u guys think this idiot is trying to do? mayb he trying to play police on da road with da hazards as his 'siren'...
[snapback]667490[/snapback]​

maybe his car's brake overhaul or cannot stop the car like "the speed" movie le...
stop then kaboom~!~!~! hahaha... :D :D