ohhh.. whole system with muffler also...
hehe, well, i dun think i need a muffler also anyways, cause go offroading with muffler not worth it le, all scratch habis... just need new pipings =þ hehe...
im also guessing ours is about 2.5 inches but thats after the turbo, around the turbo area there if im not mistaken its bout 3" or more... then it becomes smaller into bout 2.5", havent really checked it but i saw the hilux's exhaust piping after the turbo was bout 3" or bigger, the pipe is HUGE~!
hehe... also, i won't wanna remove the cat if i were you, at least with the cat, less black smoke come out i think =)
oh yea, btw, who knows whats the largest/widest size tire a 16x7jj rim can fit?
currently contemplating to get this 15x8jj rims from my friiend fitted with P265R15 kumho HT tires. height wise just bout half inch taller than my stock but width wise is a huge difference. the tires sticks out from the body.
so im thinking, if the 7jj rims can go bigger tires compared to that of the 15" rims which im gonna get, i might just wanna keep the stock rims and not sell it off. hehe... so what do you guys think?
altho i think OTW's rims are even more salivating but i cant afford it le... =( if i could, i'd grab it... its awesome man... check the design and the toughness, its awesome~!