Any member drives Frontiers ??

i see... sorry bout that, didnt know... =(

where can i see/view aftermarket rims for 4x4? i know only so far one place have it and the others doesn't have rims which looks like this, the advanti ones also looks like normal rim design, only that it has 6 lug holes and also wider JJ.

anywhere which i can go look see look see for rims which looks like this or which they have 4x4 rims besides the shop in shah alam which specializes in 4x4 stuff?

and, hows your trucks doing guys? mine survived a submersion =) hee hee...

u mean Shah Tayar ahh? they have some good stuffs but price wise....go n have a look n u will know.

as for Lenso, u can try Klang....but never seen any Lenso or other taiwan rims with similar design to the one im selling...

my truck? ok lor...nothin much coz no budget for it...

I can't remember the name of the shop, but its selling only 4x4 stuff there. winches, tires, rims, bull bars, rear bars, canopies, snorkles and everything to dow ith 4x4. wait lemme check the site out.... then i paste it here =)

the closest one i saw to your rim design is american something... looks similar... =)

ahh, no la, just thinking bout it oni.. gatal ler, my rims seems not wide enough, those bloody cars when cue-ing for toll or whatever still wanna cut in and there is a few times i wanna switch lanes they sure scrape my tires wan, but sadly because its not wide enough i can scrape it much... if not can do some damage to them as they try to squeeze by... hehe... like the other day this cibai wira dun wanna let me thru eventho im already infront of him, and i also turned my steering left full liow, then he just go thru, can feel my steering vibrating following his car's body butthen no damage cause kena abit oni.. if i had more offset, muahahhaa, bye bye wira body... :P

hahahahaaha, when trucks goes wild~! lol...

oh yea, regarding the dipping, is it normal that the front of the car dips? my tires seems too small for my body ler... =(

oh yea, im planning on a fishing trip next weekend, fresh water fish, any spots where we can camp and fish? recommendations? hows rompin? joe has been there before right? anyone been to tasik bera? anyone knows how to go there? keen on going next weekend... anyone else interested to join? fishing + camping trip =)

HAPPY NEW WEEK~!
anyone is keen on going for a fishing/camping trip this weekend? planning to stay overnight(maybe 2 nights since we are travelling there on friday night) in either endau rompin or tasik bera... most likely it would be tasik bera cause its nearer and its also more economical. heee... so yea, who wanna go can pm me or contact me at my cell. 012-3489881. gonna discuss with my friend later to confirm the place. my side here got 3 people already. anywhere else got nice fishing spot ar which can have some good catches and also probably a good spot to camp? either that or any other suggestions? was thinking bout tasik kenyir butthen its darn bloody far and also i'd prefer somewhere where our trucks can access it and camp on that spot, no hiking required =)
hehe... yes, we are lazy people... lol...

Wah, Gavan..fishing sounds nice. I never experience fishing before because during my time we use net to catch fish more than using fishing rod...Hahaha:biggrin:

your time? how old are you already oh?? make yourself sound so old meh... its coming already the weekend~! =)

warao, tasik bera is awesome~! not much offroading, regular cars could go in and the camp site is not bad. got wild boar tho, but the fishing is super syok, altho no fish for me but there was bites on my line and my frogs went missing but no hook~! darn sad, but the camping experiance was nice.. ehhe.. those who likes fishing should take a visit there, either just for camping or fishing or even jungle tracking... and its really cheap there. RM5 oni for camping there... =) hehe... get enough incect/bugs repellent, and there is also showering facilities there, boat rental is also available =)

I think it's not dead. Maybe everyone just busy. How old am I? 24 loh...Wah..your fishing trip sounds nice dude...