Lolz! Tapao punya case, is not really tapao. U guys take it too seriously adi, u guys was 1st talking about who being smoked and things like that when u guys were going home ma...so I also create stories la haha!
No offence la bros...relax sikit
2nd thing, have to really salute u guys la, can bring facebook punya statement up to ZTH. Very susah for me to post things in public liao. Some even more geli from her fans u have not seen yet only.
Wah...if that can make u guys feel cold then, I don't know what is it about caring for a friend adi, I can even use that statement for my friends la. No matter guy or girl is just a normal sentence of caring for a friend la...
If a fren tells u that he is sick, what u gonna say? "Oh...you sick arr?" go see doctor."
Just sharing the method of getting cure faster with a friend nia...
TR:
Mana ada, u suddenly throttle to smoked me on the way to TT. Lolz! I have to throttle to catch up with u. Your car cc may be small but powerful after with just few mods. Really sifu of mods...