>>any Seremban People<< N9

Lolz! Tapao punya case, is not really tapao. U guys take it too seriously adi, u guys was 1st talking about who being smoked and things like that when u guys were going home ma...so I also create stories la haha!

No offence la bros...relax sikit :rofl:

2nd thing, have to really salute u guys la, can bring facebook punya statement up to ZTH. Very susah for me to post things in public liao. Some even more geli from her fans u have not seen yet only.

Wah...if that can make u guys feel cold then, I don't know what is it about caring for a friend adi, I can even use that statement for my friends la. No matter guy or girl is just a normal sentence of caring for a friend la...

If a fren tells u that he is sick, what u gonna say? "Oh...you sick arr?" go see doctor."

Just sharing the method of getting cure faster with a friend nia...

TR:
Mana ada, u suddenly throttle to smoked me on the way to TT. Lolz! I have to throttle to catch up with u. Your car cc may be small but powerful after with just few mods. Really sifu of mods...:adore:

haha.than u can post the geli things up..haha..than let us also read read..

khoo198 ur thing settle d bo??

SE86:
Nvm, I'll be keeping it private this time. Public posting might just make it more formal.

That one, is people's comments I can't just post it here la, I wouldn't know which of them are ZTH Members. I might just get myself in trouble. :rofl:

membergetarkan..i think need to propose to dewan bahasa dan pustaka to approve this word in thier dictionary..

Mr. SE86
this weekend got event mou? one more one more, you know what I mean :biggrin:

this week bo event la..now waiting for melaka event..that wan quite huge event..cause the first prize is RM10000....hehehe...this week is juz free running onli..no any big event...

---------- Post added at 12:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 PM ----------

u need more event izzit??since when u so interest in drift event d..haha..or u also wan join drifting arena d?

actually I want to go see the C-tech's S2000 only. hahahahahha :proud:

some few pics to share out:

he more sakit hati than u la khoo198..hehe..that night the GOOD YEAR Hachiroku din win wor..the green car won...but the prizes were attractive..one set of tyres...

i din take part how to win...attention..

L2 exhaust mart has used rims from japan..just arrived today..can go have a look if interested..

SE86 said Tengku Djan didn't participate so he no feel wanna enter jor

YH, havent upload the pictures on the Skyline gathering ?

aiks.how u know la??tengku djan is my idol..so i think if he participate and i tsuiso with him i can get his lining and learn from him..

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 PM ----------

TR:YH din attend the skyline gathering..he attended drift with his white angel artis. call him for further details..go check the skyline thread got some pictures uploaded yesterday/...

YH, havent upload the pictures on the Skyline gathering ?

SE86 lah. Keep racun us go see the drift event at Mardi. At the end khoo and me went there liao to meet SE86 and SWG instead of Skyline Gathering. :rofl:

Will upload the some drift cars tonight when I reach home.

aiks.how u know la??tengku djan is my idol..so i think if he participate and i tsuiso with him i can get his lining and learn from him...

call tengku djan go to haiwey la.....u sure become 9th time champions 1=P