any super touring owner(e12a)

the cx

hai..im here looks 4 super touring owner..so we can discus about the problems mods like suspension,brake etc..so u r welcome!

Originally posted by the cx@Dec 14 2004, 16:24
what parts..lips ha??mine always kene curi...

yaaaa betul2 :D ...10 markah untuk anda....

wat d hell...kene curi :huh: ...yalor...damn expensiv...in forum itself cheapers is RM250 ooo :(

i got a few friends who is using the super touring , mostly 4G63 or 4G67 , but i lost contact with them aready , hope can meet up with them again .

Originally posted by kakisamun@Jan 2 2005, 10:36
bro cx
ermm.. can tell me about super touring spec??? i really want to know la..
hurm..dont fire me if im wrong..original spec..in 1984 a generation before galant super saloon..chassis num e12a..engine cde 4g37(i think)erm 1.8cc...soch carb...front wheel drive..what else...dunno laa..anybody can add more ahh..

vestax,
when can we meet?

Originally posted by the cx+Jan 3 2005, 17:53 -->
QUOTE (the cx @ Jan 3 2005, 17:53 )
--QuoteBegin-kakisamun
@Jan 2 2005, 10:36
bro cx
ermm.. can tell me about super touring spec??? i really want to know la..

hurm..dont fire me if im wrong..original spec..in 1984 a generation before galant super saloon..chassis num e12a..engine cde 4g37(i think)erm 1.8cc...soch carb...front wheel drive..what else...dunno laa..anybody can add more ahh..

vestax,
when can we meet? [/b][/quote]
If im not mistaken ther will be TT for Saga Iswara on 08/01/05 10PM...can join oso what...otherwise if u around chan sau lin give me call...i'll drop by to say hi 2 u.... :D

rekalo
this saturday kenot la..got sumthing t do..

speedspirit
very hard to find 1.6 super touring flywheel..cz mostly super turing in malaysia is 1.8..1.8 super touring flywheel want ka..n 1.8 gearbox..sure cun...but onli for saga n iswara..hehe

Hi dude,
i am a supertouring owner for 3 years lioa. took this car for repaint and topoverhaul last year. the car condition is ok la for 20 yrs car.
but this car sometimes got demam and flu also.
so need to bring to doctor once in a while.
keep in touch ok. very hard to find forumer that have this car.

ermm.. anyone can show me the pic of supertouring car??? i allready c this car at junction at HUKM.. but not clear la.. can show the clear pic.. hehehehe.. bro cx can help me???

ahchun
glad t see there a super touring owner..the old engine sumtime demam...but da performance very good for 20 years old car...if u want the parts i still keep it..hehe..ya ya keep in touch..hope can meet up...

kakisamun
i already search for super touring picture at the internet but still cannot find ler..only got my pic..but then if i show u my picture scare nanti u samun my car..wahahaha :P come over ttdi laa..then i bring my car...hehe

Hello guys,

I'm also a super touring owner for 3 years already. right now my car were sent to doctor for operations. hehehehe, joking only.

keep in touch guys, and for CX, maybe i'll need some of your parts later on.

LONG LIVE SUPER TOURING.!!!!!!!