Any Wangsa Maju Gangs TT ?? BT ??

Hye guys..... I stayed at Setiawangsa and heard about this Wangsa Maju TT so here I am. My ride is 2000 Proton Satria (4g13p). So hopefully can get to know u guys and gain some info about cars from u guys oso. Down here is my car spec:

Engine:
Open pod airfilter
1.6 throttle body
NGK Plug Cables+NGK Platinum Plug
Hotbits 4-2-1 extractor with wrapper (pembalut extractor)
Custom piping 1.6' with custom exhaust
Mitsubishi Supertouring front disc

Exterior:
Putra front lips (rubber material)
15' Volk Racing TE37 (replica) with Bridgestone MY01 195/50/15 (F&R)

Interior:
PIVOT Baby Timer
Autogauge RPM meter (whiteface)
Wira SE gear knob
Momo imitation steering
1.6 door panel

Now I have a lil problem here. I need to change my throttle body coz sudah rosak. Where I can get the cheaper throttle body in this area and how much is it?? But of course still 1.6 TB..... Here the pic (older one). Will update later, thanx.....

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e69/Darktales/SnaPsHOt.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e69/Darktales/SnaPsHOt-2.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e69/Darktales/SnaPsHOt-5.jpg

b00n said:
HID......being fun, but didn't knew that ur so old (just kidding, I'm also close to 30)....
hahaha.....hows the ride with the "old folks"??

wat old folks ??? hehhehhe ... so any TT tonight ???

man......think all TT would have to wait till end of worldcup............

not many ppl staying at setapak/wangsa maju? but i know some forumer selling stuff are all at this area..where are they?

howiechoo said:
not many ppl staying at setapak/wangsa maje u? but i know some forumer selling stuff are all at this area..where are they?

pm all the seller, said u wan to buy stuff from them ..... and ask them meet at projet this friday ......... they sure turn up .....

howiechoo said:
not many ppl staying at setapak/wangsa maju? but i know some forumer selling stuff are all at this area..where are they?
sometime saw your car at wangsa maju..:regular_smile:

lets go tt tis friday at projet guys... im new here... n i stay in danau kota only

errr....think Sat better ler.....
me usually friday night not free........

no lar.....have to teman gf mah...
Sat she's not around.....o can go TT anywhere.......kekekeke