Anyone know "ToyoRism"?

not really also la, see lo, if got ppl willing to buy with higher price then sell lo, if not will keep it....
wat to do rusted old car no buddy wan to buy it!

wa... offer high price just selling... ermm... how high u want... u soon will drive S15, so what for still keep this car le?

firstly wanna say harlooo to all this zth member..very long din come bak d ...busy ah ..haha... well i try called tis toyorism oso but phone oso off...his shop is at alma i can bring u all go oso ....since all the work u all done oso then i justcall to a fren a kedah to find out ...

the last call from chester goh is from singapore ....dun know using house phone or handphone ...it was months ago my fren told me ...he even told me tat the workshop now oso other ppl tookover d ...i ask my fren to ring me a call if goh phone bak or wat ...
but when i oso dun know ...tats all i been waiting oso ....i din get cheated lah ..just wan belasah him oso ...burner paiseh lah ya... coz last time he din keep his promise on me ....

aikk... where u from? Later i go to find you la, since u got alot information on him le..

wa... offer high price just selling... ermm... how high u want... u soon will drive S15, so what for still keep this car le?

i dint say that i will gonna buy the s15, please dun make story here...
and kepp or sell the car is my choice.

haha...bro scomatic ...i now stay at KL more d lah ...seldom bak penang ...coz wan start work at Kl d ...tat toyo punya infor not much i can give ...coz i oso lazy wan to ring his phone last time ....

BRO & and 2O2R:::
haha...u two really funny lah ....like tat lah ....since i nothing to give now y not u all donate for me lor ...to tis poor kids ...haha.....can can ???? bro 7 wan donate ur e-mange boh ??? hahah.....
sure he cabut from forum later......

hehe not bad ....then we take separete lor ......how???? bro 7 ??? can ah ?? haha