i was thinking, will it be a good idea to combine ATS 3,4,5 with 4.785 final drive, anyone got any comments?
zero4 said:i was thinking, will it be a good idea to combine ATS 3,4,5 with 4.785 final drive, anyone got any comments?
make way !!! Buddy Club's passing through .... PAAAAAAAAAAANNNGG !!!!!!!zero4 said:dunno why everyone in zth car also slow one, then who fast lehhhhhhhh, muahuahauhaa

zero4 said:where gotttttt
no one running 3,4,5 with 4.785 here?
we're not worthy....we're not worthy hahahazero4 said:i was thinking, will it be a good idea to combine ATS 3,4,5 with 4.785 final drive, anyone got any comments?
Jasper said:3 ,4,5, with 4.785 will put you on high drag on your engine .. use final from 4.2,4.4,4.533,4.6 will be just nice 4.785 too high
HanafyEG said:aiyo mad ka jilo4...u want to cruise around 110km/h @ 6000 rpm? hahahha..go ahead man..hahaha...
Danny101 said:zero4, it depends if u frequent sic i personally think it will be too high coz i used ats 345 with 4.4 final and i hit 190kmh in 5th gear at approx 8300rpm assuming with 4.785 final u will probably run the same speed at 9000rpm during the long straight.............very risky lor![]()

Mistaken_Identity said:Previously I used 1st & 2nd gear from OS & 3rd, 4th & 5th by SPOON...Bought it during outstation job in Japan..I've tried 4.0,4.2,4.4,4.6,4.785,4.9 & even 5.2 as for the Final Drive... The BEST is 4.6...Taken from EF gearbox...But have to do some modification to suit my EK gear box..The result...4th gear running 190km/h @ 5.9K RPM...But I've sold the gearbox one shot with my car since a buyer come over to my house with RM 30K CASH & CASH CHEQUE amounting to RM 85K... Too tempting to say no...Now,I'm waiting for my EVO 7.... But, there's one more set with my fren in S'pore & guess what..???The item is up for sale..!!![]()